توصيل مجاني للطلبات فوق 50 درهم

سوفت ن كول | مناديل وجه 150 منديل × 2 حزمة عرض PLY | 30 صندوق

المخزون المتوفر غير متوفرة

سكو: SNCT150

سعر عادي درهم. 70.00 درهم. 75.00 | توفير درهم. 5.00 (6٪ إيقاف)

مصنوعة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة أنسجة الوجه فائقة النعومة تكون باردة وصحية 100٪ خالية من اللمس مصنوعة من 100٪ لب الورق البكر المعقم عند 450 درجة مئوية صديقة للبيئة تحقق هذه الأنسجة المكونة من طبقتين التوازن المثالي بين القيمة والراحة ، مما يوفر ...
86

يقدر التسليم بين و .

الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن هذا المنتج الآن

النوع: ورقة

تفاصيل المنتج

  • صنع في الامارات

  • مناديل الوجه فائقة النعومة

  • كن هادئًا وصحيًا

  • 100٪ لمس مجاني

  • 100٪ لب الورق البكر

  • معقمة عند 450 درجة مئوية

  • صديقة للبيئة

تحقق هذه الأنسجة المكونة من طبقتين التوازن المثالي بين القيمة والراحة ، مما يوفر تجربة شاملة أفضل لضيوفك الكرام دون كسر البنك. مثالية لهذه المكاتب وصناعة الضيافة ، تساعد هذه الأنسجة على منع انتشار الجراثيم لتعزيز البيئة الصحية. أضف هذه المناديل اللطيفة المكونة من طبقتين إلى عملك من أجل الراحة والجودة!

الشحن و الإسترجاع

سياسة الارجاع

لديك حوالي 14-20 يومًا تقويميًا لإرجاع عنصر من تاريخ استلامه. لتكون مؤهلاً للحصول على إرجاع ، يجب أن يكون العنصر الخاص بك غير مستخدم وفي نفس الحالة التي تلقيتها فيه. يجب أن يكون العنصر الخاص بك في العبوة الأصلية. يحتاج العنصر الخاص بك إلى إيصال أو إثبات الشراء.

و الشحن

لإعادة منتجك ، يجب أن ترسل منتجك إلى Hotpack Packaging Industries LLC ، قطعة 598-1624 ، مجمع دبي للاستثمار -1 ، Hotpack Packaging Industries LLC ، 80590 Dubai DU ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. سوف تكون مسؤولاً عن دفع تكاليف الشحن الخاصة بك لإعادة المنتج الخاص بك. تكاليف الشحن غير قابلة للاسترداد. في حالة استرداد المبلغ المدفوع ، سيتم خصم تكلفة إعادة الشحن من المبلغ المسترد. اعتمادًا على المكان الذي تعيش فيه ، قد يختلف الوقت الذي قد يستغرقه وصول المنتج المتبادل إليك. إذا كنت تشحن سلعة تزيد قيمتها عن 250 درهمًا إماراتيًا ، يجب أن تفكر في استخدام خدمة شحن قابلة للتتبع أو شراء تأمين شحن. نحن لا نضمن أننا سوف نتلقى البند الخاص بك عاد.

المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا

سوفت ن كول | مناديل وجه 150 منديل × 2 عبوة عرض 30 صندوق

عما تبحث؟

سلة المشتريات

FREE DELIVERY | Use Voucher Code : 5%OFF to avail 5% Discount

Soft n Cool | Facial Tissue 150 Sheets x 2 PLY Offer Pack | 30 Boxes

In Stock Unavailable

SKU : SNCT150

Regular price Dhs. 70.00 Dhs. 75.00 |  Save Dhs. 5.00 (6% off)

Made in UAE Ultra Soft Facial Tissue Be Cool and Hygienic 100 % Touch Free Made from 100 % Virgin paper Pulp Sterilized at 450°C Environment-friendly These 2-ply tissues strike the perfect balance between value and comfort, delivering a better...
Hurry, Only 3 left!
3

FREE Shipping

Congratulations! You have got FREE Shipping

Estimated delivery between and .

People looking for this product right now

Type : Paper

Product Details

  • Made in UAE

  • Ultra Soft Facial Tissue

  • Be Cool and Hygienic

  • 100 % Touch Free

  • Made from 100 % Virgin paper Pulp

  • Sterilized at 450°C

  • Environment-friendly

These 2-ply tissues strike the perfect balance between value and comfort, delivering a better overall experience for your valued guests without breaking the bank. Perfect for offices and the hospitality industry, these tissues help prevent the spread of germs to promote a sanitary environment. Add these gentle 2-ply tissues to your business for convenience and quality!

Shipping & Returns

Returns Policy

You have around 14-20 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. Your item must be in the original packaging. Your item needs to have the receipt or proof of purchase.

Shipping

To return your product, you should mail your product to Hotpack Packaging Industries LLC, Plot 598-1624, Dubai Investment Park -1, Hotpack Packaging Industries LLC, 80590 Dubai DU, United Arab Emirates. You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item. Shipping costs are non-refundable. If you receive a refund, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund. Depending on where you live, the time it may take for your exchanged product to reach you may vary. If you are shipping an item over AED 250, you should consider using a trackable shipping service or purchasing shipping insurance. We don’t guarantee that we will receive your returned item.

Recently Viewed Products

Soft n Cool| Facial Tissue 150 Sheets x 2 PLYOffer Pack | 30 Boxes

What are you looking for?

Your cart