اعواد اسنان مغلفة بالنعناع للاستعمال مرة واحدة 12000 قطعة

MTP-CTN
Toothpick
View product details
تكبير الصورة بالماوس
Online Support
أسألنا أي شيء متاح من 9:00 ص - 5:00 م
(+971) 58 979 9530
ask an expert

اعواد اسنان مغلفة بالنعناع للاستعمال مرة واحدة 12000 قطعة

MTP-CTN
Toothpick
View product details

AED 10.00
عنوان :
أسرع - بسرعة! بقي [الجرد] فقط

Get it between -

توصيل مجاني : احصل على توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 39 درهمًا إماراتيًا

عمليات إرجاع سهلة : احصل على عوائد سهلة

المدفوعات الآمنة : نحن نقبل جميع مدفوعات البطاقات

B2B البيع بالجملة : قم بتسجيل الدخول اليوم, لإنشاء حساب الأعمال الخاص بك ، والحصول على صفقات حصرية!


إذا كنت تواجه مشكلات في استخدام POSTPAY ، فيرجى الاتصال بـ Post-pay على / support@postpay.io / أو / 97142156555+


AED 80.00
Online Support
أسألنا أي شيء متاح من 9:00 ص - 5:00 م
(+971) 58 979 9530
ask an expert

هذه أعواد أسنان MINT الملفوفة بشكل فردي هي إضافة بسيطة ولكنها مفيدة للغاية لمطعمك أو المقهى! اصنع إيماءة مضيافة ، وامنح ضيوفك أو عملائك الراحة الإضافية التي يريدونها عن طريق وضع أعواد الأسنان هذه للاستخدام أثناء أو بعد وجبتهم. تأتي كل مسواك مغلفة بشكل فردي بالسلوفان للتوزيع الصحي ، وهو مثالي لمؤسستك ذات الحجم الكبير حيث يصل العشرات من الأفراد إلى الموزع يوميًا. وهذا يمنح ضيوفك راحة البال مع العلم أن مسواكهم لم يتعرضوا للجراثيم والأنقاض الخارجية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا قام شخص ما عن طريق الخطأ بإسقاطه ، فسيتم تغطيته بالكامل لذلك لا يزال من الممكن استخدامه بأمان!

مصنوعة من جميع أنواع البتولا البيضاء ، هذه أعواد الأسنان صلبة للغاية وسلسة وخالية من النتوءات ، وهي أقل عرضة للانشقاق أثناء الاستخدام. مع عدم وجود نكهة أو لون إضافي ، من المؤكد أن عيدان الأسنان العادية هذه ستفي باحتياجات كل عميل. يمكن وضع أعواد الأسنان هذه في صندوق ملائم ذاتي الاستغناء ، ويمكن وضعها أمام المسكة بجوار حامل المضيفة ، أو في مكتب الاستقبال أو طاولات غرفة الطعام.

مواصفات المنتج

  1. الطريقة الأكثر اقتصادا للذهاب الخضراء
  2. مصنوع من خشب البتولا الأبيض
  3. عظيم للاستخدام الأمامي في الموزعات
  4. ملفوفة بشكل فردي
  5. يأتي في صندوق مناسب للتوزيع الذاتي
  6. نكهة النعناع بطرفين
عائدات

يمكن إرجاع العناصر أو استبدالها خلال 14 يومًا من الاستلام في حالة وجود عيب في المنتج. في حالة مرور 14 يومًا على الشراء ، للأسف ، لا يمكننا أن نعرض عليك استرداد أو استبدال. لكي تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على عائد ، يجب أن يكون العنصر الخاص بك غير مستخدم وفي نفس الحالة التي تلقيتها فيه. يجب أن يكون أيضًا في العبوة الأصلية. قد لا يتم إرجاع المنتجات المستعملة أو التالفة أو المعدلة. سيحتاج العميل إلى الاتصال بقسم خدمة العملاء على +971 528407340 أو ملء نموذج طلب الإرجاع لبدء عملية الإرجاع. سلع إضافية غير قابلة للإرجاع:
- بطاقات الهدايا
- المنتجات بدون إثبات
- الشراء او الاستلام.
- منتجات النظافة
- تعرض أي عنصر ليس في حالته الأصلية للتلف أو فقد أجزاء منه لأسباب لا تتعلق بخطأ فرق Hotpack Global.

المبالغ المستردة (إن وجدت)

بمجرد استلامك وتفتيشك ، سنرسل لك بريدًا إلكترونيًا لإعلامك بأننا قد استلمنا العنصر الذي تم إرجاعه. سنخطرك أيضًا بالموافقة على استرداد أموالك أو رفضه. إذا تمت الموافقة عليك ، فستتم معالجة المبلغ المسترد ، وسيتم تلقائيًا تطبيق رصيد على بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك أو طريقة الدفع الأصلية ، في غضون 14 يومًا من تاريخ الإلغاء.

المبالغ المستردة المتأخرة أو المفقودة (إن وجدت)

إذا لم تكن قد استردت أموالك ، فتحقق أولاً من حسابك المصرفي مرة أخرى. ثم اتصل بشركة بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك ، فقد يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت قبل نشر المبلغ المسترد رسميًا. بعد ذلك ، اتصل بالمصرف الذي تتعامل معه. غالبًا ما يكون هناك بعض وقت المعالجة قبل نشر الاسترداد. إذا كنت قد فعلت كل هذا ولم تستلم أموالك المستردة حتى الآن ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على hello@hotpackglobal.com

عناصر في الترقية (إن وجدت)

يمكن استرداد العناصر ذات الأسعار العادية فقط ، وللأسف ، لا يمكن استرداد عناصر البيع.

التبادلات (إن وجدت)

نحن نستبدل العناصر فقط إذا كانت معيبة أو تالفة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استبداله لنفس العنصر ، فأرسل إلينا بريدًا إلكترونيًا على webstore@hotpackglobal.com.

شحن

سيحتاج العميل إلى دفع رسوم الشحن (10 دراهم إماراتية) مقابل أي منتج مرتجع. (باستثناء المنتجات التالفة / المعيبة أو المنتجات الخاطئة التي تم تسليمها من قبل فريق Hotpack Global) أو أرسل العنصر الخاص بك إلى Hotpack FZCO فرع دبي ، حديقة الصناعات الوطنية ، رقم القطعة TP 020501 ، جبل علي ، دبي. PO Box - 80590 إذا تلقيت استردادًا ، فسيتم خصم تكلفة إعادة الشحن من المبلغ المسترد. اعتمادًا على المكان الذي تعيش فيه ، قد يختلف الوقت الذي قد يستغرقه وصول منتجك المستبدل إليك.

الهدايا

إذا تم تمييز العنصر كهدية عند شرائه وشحنه إليك مباشرةً ، فستتلقى رصيدًا كهدية بقيمة عائدك. بمجرد استلام العنصر الذي تم إرجاعه ، سيتم إرسال شهادة هدية إليك بالبريد. إذا لم يتم وضع علامة على العنصر كهدية عند شرائه ، أو إذا قام مانح الهدايا بشحن الطلب إلى نفسه ليعطيه لك لاحقًا ، فسنقوم برد المبلغ إلى مانح الهدية وسيتعرف على عودتك.


اعواد اسنان مغلفة بالنعناع للاستعمال مرة واحدة 12000 قطعة
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

Wrapped Mint Toothpick

MTP-PKT
Toothpick
Zoom the image with mouse
Online Support
Ask us anything Available From 9:00 AM - 5:00PM
(+971) 52 624 1141
ask an expert

Wrapped Mint Toothpick

MTP-PKT
Toothpick
View product details

AED 10.00
Quantity :

Get it between -

FREE DELIVERY Get free delivery on order above AED 39

EASY RETURNS Get Easy Returns

SECURE PAYMENTS We accept all card payments

Wholesale B2B Login Create your business account today, and get access to exclusive deals!


If you’re facing issues using POSTPAY please contact Postpay at :support@postpay.io or +971(4)2156555


AED 10.00
Online Support
Ask us anything Available From 9:00 AM - 5:00PM
(+971) 52 624 1141
ask an expert

These individually wrapped MINT toothpicks are a simple, yet extremely beneficial addition to your restaurant or cafe! Make a hospitable gesture, and give your guests or customers the extra comfort they want by setting these toothpicks out for use during or after their meal. Each toothpick comes individually wrapped in cellophane for sanitary dispensing, which is perfect for your high volume establishment where dozens of individuals are reaching into the dispenser a day. This gives your guests peace of mind knowing their toothpick hasn't been exposed to outside germs and debris. Plus, if someone accidentally drops one, it's completely covered so it can still be safely used!

Made of all white birch, these toothpicks are incredibly solid, smooth, and burr free, and they are less likely to splinter during use. With no added flavor or color, these plain toothpicks are sure to meet the needs of every customer. Packaged in a convenient self-dispensing box, these toothpicks can be placed out for grabs next to your hostess stand, at your concierge counter or dining room tables.

Product Specification

  1. The most economical way to go green
  2. Made of all white birch
  3. Great for front-of-house use in dispensers
  4. Individually wrapped
  5. Comes in convenient self-dispensing box
  6. Mint Flavour on Double end
Returns

Items may be returned or exchanged with 14 days of receipt in case of product defect. If 14 days have gone by since your purchase, unfortunately, we can’t offer you a refund or exchange. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. It must also be in the original packaging. Used, damaged or altered products may not be returned. Please note, If the number of quantity for return is above 5 Carton there will be a charge of up to AED 50 depending upon the weight of the product The customer will need to Call our Customer Service Department on +971 528407340 or fill our Return request form to initiate the return process. Additional non-returnable items:
- Gift cards
- Products without proof of
- purchase or receipt.
- Hygiene Products
- Any item not in its original condition is damaged or missing parts for reasons not due to Hotpack Global teams error.

Refunds (if applicable)

Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item. We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, within 14 days from the date of cancellation.

Late or missing refunds (if applicable)

If you haven’t received a refund yet, first check your bank account again. Then contact your credit card company, it may take some time before your refund is officially posted. Next, contact your bank. There is often some processing time before a refund is posted. If you’ve done all of this and you still have not received your refund yet, please contact us at hello@hotpackglobal.com

Items on promotion (if applicable)

Only regular-priced items may be refunded, unfortunately, sale items cannot be refunded.

Exchanges (if applicable)

We only replace items if they are defective or damaged. If you need to exchange it for the same item, send us an email at webstore@hotpackglobal.com.

Shipping

The Customer will need to pay the shipping charges (15 AED) for any product return. (excluding damaged/defective products or wrong products delivered by the Hotpack Global team) or send your item to Hotpack FZCO Dubai Branch, National Industries Park, Plot Number TP 020501, Jabel Ali, Dubai. PO Box - 80590 If you receive a refund, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund. Depending on where you live, the time it may take for your exchanged product to reach you may vary.

Gifts

If the item was marked as a gift when purchased and shipped directly to you, you’ll receive a gift credit for the value of your return. Once the returned item is received, a gift certificate will be mailed to you. If the item wasn’t marked as a gift when purchased, or the gift giver had the order shipped to themselves to give to you later, we will send a refund to the gift giver and he will find out about your return.


You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered