توصيل مجاني في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة

هوت باك | كرافت مربع سلطة 140 × 140 مم مع نافذة | 250 قطعة

متوفر غير متوفر

رمز : CKSB14W

سعر عادي Dhs. 165.00 |  حفظ Dhs. -165.00 (Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 178): divided by 0%خصم)

0

شحن مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 50 درهمًا إماراتيًا

تهانينا! لقد حصلت على شحن مجاني

التسليم المقدّر بين و .

المرتجعات المجانية احصل على عوائد مجانية على العناصر المؤهلة تسليم سريع توصيل سريع وسريع على عناصر محددة مدفوعات آمنة نحن نقبل جميع مدفوعات البطاقات بالجملة تسجيل الدخول B2B أنشئ حساب عملك اليوم ، واحصل على صفقات حصرية!

تفاصيل المنتج

سواء كنت تقوم بتغليف وبيع السلطات ، أو الشهية ، أو كعك قطعة واحدة ، أو فطائر ، أو ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، أو كب كيك ، أو كعك خاص بك ، فمن المؤكد أن هذا الصندوق سيقوم بالخدعة! يوفر تصميمها المنبثق تلقائيًا الوقت ويجعل التجميع سريعًا حتى تتمكن من تقديم خدمة سريعة وفعالة في مخبزك. في نفس الوقت ، تعرض نافذة العرض المنتج للتعرف السريع والسهل. مصنوع من الورق المقوى كرافت المتين ، تم تصميم هذا الصندوق بقوة لضمان حماية أغراضك أثناء العرض أو أثناء النقل. يعني بناء الكرافت الطبيعي أنه بديل صديق للبيئة للصناديق التقليدية البيضاء أو المطبوعة ، ومع ذلك فهو قوي مثل تلك الخيارات المماثلة. مع صندوق الكرافت الطبيعي هذا ، ستتمكن من زيادة المبيعات الدافعة لعناصرك الغذائية الأكثر شعبية ، مع تعزيز التزامك بالبيئة. حتى أنه غير مميز ، لذلك يمكنك إضافة ملصقات وطوابع مخصصة بسرعة لإضفاء طابع شخصي على التخصيص.

الشحن والاسترجاع

سياسة الإرجاع لديك حوالي 14-20 يومًا تقويميًا لإرجاع عنصر من تاريخ استلامه. لكي تكون مؤهلاً للإرجاع ، يجب أن يكون العنصر الخاص بك غير مستخدم وفي نفس الحالة التي تلقيتها فيه. يجب أن يكون العنصر الخاص بك في العبوة الأصلية. يحتاج العنصر الخاص بك إلى الحصول على إيصال أو إثبات الشراء. الشحن لإعادة منتجك ، يجب عليك إرسال المنتج بالبريد إلى Hotpack Packaging Industries LLC ، قطعة 598-1624 ، مجمع دبي للاستثمار -1 ، Hotpack Packaging Industries LLC ، 80590 Dubai DU ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ستكون مسؤولاً عن دفع تكاليف الشحن الخاصة بك لإعادة العنصر الخاص بك. تكاليف الشحن غير قابلة للاسترداد. إذا استردت أموالك ، فسيتم خصم تكلفة إعادة الشحن من المبلغ المسترد. اعتمادًا على المكان الذي تعيش فيه ، قد يختلف الوقت الذي يستغرقه وصول منتجك المستبدل إليك. إذا كنت تقوم بشحن سلعة تزيد قيمتها عن 250 درهمًا ، يجب أن تفكر في استخدام خدمة شحن قابلة للتتبع أو شراء تأمين الشحن. نحن لا نضمن أننا سوف نتلقى البند الذي تم إرجاعه.

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا

هوت باك | كرافت مربع سلطة 140 × 140 مم مع نافذة | 250 قطعة

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/shappify-bdl-load-bundle.liquid

عما تبحث؟

عربتك

  • لا يوجد أي منتج في سلة التسوق الخاصة بك.
    • {property.name}: {property.value}
    x
  • المجموع:
  • شحن مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 50 درهمًا إماراتيًا

    تهانينا! لقد حصلت على شحن مجاني

    عرض عربة التسوق

Due to the upcoming holidays, orders from 30th November to 2nd December will only start shipping after 3rd December.

Hotpack | KRAFT SQUARE SALAD BOX 140 x 140 MM WITH WINDOW | 250 Pieces

In Stock Unavailable

SKU : CKSB14W

Regular price Dhs. 165.00 |  Save Dhs. -165.00 (Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 178): divided by 0% off)

Whether you are packaging and selling salads, appetites, one piece cakes, pies, cookies, cupcakes, or your signature muffins, this box is sure to do the trick! Its auto-popup design saves time and makes assembly quick so that you can offer...
Hurry, Only 8 left!
8

Estimated delivery between and .

People looking for this product right now

Product Details

Whether you are packaging and selling salads, appetites, one piece cakes, pies, cookies, cupcakes, or your signature muffins, this box is sure to do the trick! Its auto-popup design saves time and makes assembly quick so that you can offer fast and efficient service at your bakery. At the same time, the viewing window displays the product for quick and easy identification. Made of durable kraft paperboard, this box is built strong to ensure your items are protected while on display or in transport. The natural kraft construction means it's an eco-friendly alternative to traditional white or printed boxes, yet it's just as strong as those comparable options. With this natural kraft box, you'll be able to increase impulse sales of your most popular food items, while reinforcing your commitment to the environment. It is even unmarked, so you can quickly add custom labels and stamps for a pop of personalization.

Shipping & Returns

Returns Policy

You have around 14-20 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. Your item must be in the original packaging. Your item needs to have the receipt or proof of purchase.

Shipping

To return your product, you should mail your product to Hotpack Packaging Industries LLC, Plot 598-1624, Dubai Investment Park -1, Hotpack Packaging Industries LLC, 80590 Dubai DU, United Arab Emirates. You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item. Shipping costs are non-refundable. If you receive a refund, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund. Depending on where you live, the time it may take for your exchanged product to reach you may vary. If you are shipping an item over AED 250, you should consider using a trackable shipping service or purchasing shipping insurance. We don’t guarantee that we will receive your returned item.

Recently Viewed Products

Hotpack | KRAFT SQUARE SALAD BOX 140 x 140 MM WITH WINDOW | 250 Pieces

What are you looking for?

Your cart