توصيل مجاني في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة لجميع الطلبات فوق 39 درهمًا إماراتيًا

كوب ورق الخبز المطبوع 9.5 سم 25 باكيت × 1000 قطعة

متوفر غير متوفر

رمز : CC9.5CLR

سعر عادي Dhs. 289.00 Dhs. 300.00 |  حفظ Dhs. 11.00 (3%خصم)

20

توصيل مجاني لجميع الطلبات التي تزيد عن 39 درهمًا إماراتيًا

تهانينا! لقد حصلت على شحن مجاني

التسليم المقدّر بين و .

تفاصيل المنتج

لقد عملت بجد لإتقان وصفات الكب كيك والفطائر الغنية والفاخرة ، فلماذا لا تعرض عملك وفقًا لذلك في خبز مخفف أنيق وصحي كوب ؟؟؟ ما عليك سوى وضع مقالي الكعك مع هذه الميني الكعك أكواب الخبز لسهولة نظف وعرض جاهز. أنت يمكنك استخدام هذه الأكواب لعقد الحلوى اللذيذة الأخرى مثل كرات الكيك ، والفراولة المغطاة بالشوكولاتة ، والحلويات المميزة!

مع كوب الخبز هذا ، يمكنك التخلص من الحاجة إلى تشحيم المقالي وبالتالي تقليل المهام الشاقة والجهد في التنظيف والغمر وفرك أواني الخبز المتسخة. يوفر كوب الخبز هذا أيضًا طريقة للتعامل مع المنتج المخبوز دون لمسه بشكل مباشر. وأفضل ما في الأمر أن ورق تحرير EZ لن يضر المنتج النهائي عند إزالته أيضًا.

مواصفات المنتج

  1. تصميم أنيق مخدد
  2. آمن في الفرن
  3. مثالية للمخابز والمنشآت الآلية
  4. هذه الكؤوس أمسك بالمأكولات اللذيذة الأخرى مثل كرات الكيك ، والفراولة المغطاة بالشوكولاتة ، والحلويات المميزة!

الشحن والاسترجاع

سياسة الإرجاع لديك حوالي 14-20 يومًا تقويميًا لإرجاع عنصر من تاريخ استلامه. لكي تكون مؤهلاً للإرجاع ، يجب أن يكون العنصر الخاص بك غير مستخدم وفي نفس الحالة التي تلقيتها فيه. يجب أن يكون العنصر الخاص بك في العبوة الأصلية. يحتاج العنصر الخاص بك إلى الحصول على إيصال أو إثبات الشراء. الشحن لإعادة منتجك ، يجب عليك إرسال المنتج بالبريد إلى Hotpack Packaging Industries LLC ، قطعة 598-1624 ، مجمع دبي للاستثمار -1 ، Hotpack Packaging Industries LLC ، 80590 Dubai DU ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ستكون مسؤولاً عن دفع تكاليف الشحن الخاصة بك لإعادة العنصر الخاص بك. تكاليف الشحن غير قابلة للاسترداد. إذا استردت أموالك ، فسيتم خصم تكلفة إعادة الشحن من المبلغ المسترد. اعتمادًا على المكان الذي تعيش فيه ، قد يختلف الوقت الذي يستغرقه وصول منتجك المستبدل إليك. إذا كنت تقوم بشحن سلعة تزيد قيمتها عن 250 درهمًا ، يجب أن تفكر في استخدام خدمة شحن قابلة للتتبع أو شراء تأمين الشحن. نحن لا نضمن أننا سوف نتلقى البند الذي تم إرجاعه.

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا

كوب ورق الخبز المطبوع 9.5 سم 25 باكيت × 1000 قطعة

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/shappify-bdl-load-bundle.liquid

عما تبحث؟

عربتك

  • لا يوجد أي منتج في سلة التسوق الخاصة بك.
    • {property.name}: {property.value}
    x
  • المجموع:
  • توصيل مجاني لجميع الطلبات التي تزيد عن 39 درهمًا إماراتيًا

    تهانينا! لقد حصلت على شحن مجاني

    عرض عربة التسوق

FREE DELIVERY WITHIN 2-4 DAYS IN UAE (48 HOURS IN DUBAI)

Hotpack | BAKING PAPER CAKE CUP PRINTED 9.5 CM | 1000 Pieces

In Stock Unavailable

SKU : CC9.5CLR

Regular price Dhs. 300.00 |  Save Dhs. -300.00 (Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 178): divided by 0% off)

You've worked hard to perfect your rich, decadent cupcake and muffin recipes, so why not showcase your work accordingly in a neat, sanitary fluted baking cup? Simply line your muffin pans with these mini muffin baking cups for easy clean-up...
20

FREE Shipping

Congratulations! You have got FREE Shipping

Estimated delivery between and .

People looking for this product right now

Type : Paper

Product Details

You've worked hard to perfect your rich, decadent cupcake and muffin recipes, so why not showcase your work accordingly in a neat, sanitary fluted baking cup? Simply line your muffin pans with these mini muffin baking cups for easy clean-up and a ready-to-go presentation. you can use these cups to hold your other decadent treats like cake pops, chocolate covered strawberries, and your signature candies!

With this baking cup, you can eliminate the need for greasing pans thus reducing the labor and time intensive tasks of cleaning, soaking, and scrubbing dirty baking pans. This baking cup also provides a way to handle the baked product without it being directly touched. Best of all, the EZ release paper won't damage the finished product when it is removed either. 

Product Specifications 

  1. Elegant fluted design
  2. Oven safe 
  3. Perfect for bakeries and automated facilities
  4. These cups to hold your other decadent treats like cake pops, chocolate covered strawberries, and your signature candies!

Shipping & Returns

Returns Policy

You have around 14-20 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. Your item must be in the original packaging. Your item needs to have the receipt or proof of purchase.

Shipping

To return your product, you should mail your product to Hotpack Packaging Industries LLC, Plot 598-1624, Dubai Investment Park -1, Hotpack Packaging Industries LLC, 80590 Dubai DU, United Arab Emirates. You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item. Shipping costs are non-refundable. If you receive a refund, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund. Depending on where you live, the time it may take for your exchanged product to reach you may vary. If you are shipping an item over AED 250, you should consider using a trackable shipping service or purchasing shipping insurance. We don’t guarantee that we will receive your returned item.

Recently Viewed Products

Hotpack | BAKING PAPER CAKE CUP PRINTED 9.5 CM | 1000 Pieces

What are you looking for?

Your cart