-10%
صندوق برجر قابل للتحلل 6 انش 500 قطعة
AED 220.00 AED 199.00
صندوق برجر قابل للتحلل 6 انش 500 قطعة
تهدف Hotpack Global إلى توفير منتجات خدمات الأغذية المعاد تدويرها عالية الجودة في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف. إنه التزامنا بأن نكون مستدامين ونلهم الجميع والآخرين لقيادة مبادرة المستهلكات الصديقة للبيئة من أجل تقليل التلوث والنفايات الضارة. نحن نعمل بنشاط ونطمح إلى...
AED 220.00 AED 199.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
صندوق برجر مفصلي قابل للتحلل 500 قطعة
AED 228.50
صندوق برجر مفصلي قابل للتحلل 500 قطعة
تهدف Hotpack Global إلى توفير منتجات خدمات الأغذية المعاد تدويرها عالية الجودة في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف. إنه التزامنا بأن نكون مستدامين ونلهم الجميع والآخرين لقيادة مبادرة المستهلكات الصديقة للبيئة من أجل تقليل التلوث والنفايات الضارة. نحن نعمل بنشاط ونطمح إلى...
AED 228.50

تم تصميم علب البرغر القابلة للتحلل البيولوجي لتقليل بصمتك الكربونية. لتوفير منتجات خدمات الطعام المعاد تدويرها عالية الجودة في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف. إنه التزامنا بأن نكون مستدامين ونلهم الجميع والآخرين لقيادة مبادرة المستهلكات الصديقة للبيئة من أجل تقليل التلوث والنفايات الضارة.


يسلط الضوء

مصنوع من تفل قصب صديق للبيئة ، مما يقلل من انبعاثات الكربون الخاصة بك ، لون نظيف ولامع أبيض اللون يحمل أطعمة أثقل من بدائل الورق أو الرغوة.

الجودة العالية والتصميم المعاصر تجعلنا من الشركات الرائدة في تقديم المنتجات القابلة للتحلل.


الآن قم بشراء صندوق برغر قابل للتحلل عبر الإنترنت. احتفل بطعامك.

لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

-10%
Quick View
BIO DEGRADABLE BURGER BOX 6 INCH 500 Pieces
Hotpack Global aims to provide the most high-quality recycled foodservice products in the packaging industry. It is our commitment to be sustainable and inspire everyone and others to spearhead the eco-friendly disposables initiative in order to decrease pollution and harmful waste....
Dhs. 220.00 Dhs. 199.00


Quick View
Bio Degradable Hinged Burger Box 500 Pieces
Hotpack Global aims to provide the most high-quality recycled foodservice products in the packaging industry. It is our commitment to be sustainable and inspire everyone and others to spearhead the eco-friendly disposables initiative in order to decrease pollution and harmful waste....
Dhs. 228.50

Description

Biodegradable burgers boxes are designed to reduce your carbon footprint. To provide the highest-quality recycled foodservice products in the packaging industry. It is our commitment to be sustainable and inspire everyone and others to spearhead the eco-friendly disposables initiative in order to decrease pollution and harmful waste.

Highlights

  • Made of environmentally friendly bagasse, reducing your carbon footprint
  • Clean bright, white finish
  • Holds heavier foods than paper or foam alternatives
  • Ideal for use with both hot or cold foods
  • Secure lip helps prevent spillage

High quality and contemporary design make us one of the leading companies in providing biodegradable products.

Now buy Biodegradable Burger Box online. Celebrate your food.

    You have successfully subscribed!
    This email has been registered