محراك كوكتيل بلاستيك شفاف 2500 قطعة
قم بإضفاء لمسة رائعة على مشروبات حفلتك وإضفاء لمسة رائعة عليها عند إضافتها باستخدام أدوات تقليب المشروبات هوت باك البلاستيكية الشفافة والأنيقة والملفتة للنظر. إنه مثالي لأي نوع من الاحتفال. الطقم يحتوي على 500 قطعة من النمامات. إنه مثالي لحفل...
Dhs. 150.00 Dhs. 140.00
محراك قهوة اسود بلاستيك 13 سم 5000 قطعة
جيد للمقاهي والمطاعم وقاعات المؤتمرات والبارات ، هذا المحرّك للقهوة مثالي لخلط المشروبات الساخنة مثل اللاتيه والمشروبات الباردة مثل الكوكتيلات! الطراز الأنيق جذاب ولن يشغل حجمه الصغير مساحة كبيرة على أرفف المشروبات ، مما يعني أنه لا يزال بإمكانك الاحتفاظ...
Dhs. 110.00 Dhs. 90.00

Description

جيد للمقاهي والمطاعم وقاعات المؤتمرات والبارات ، هذه أدوات التقليب مثالية لخلط المشروبات الساخنة / الباردة! الطراز الأنيق جذاب ولن يشغل حجمه الصغير مساحة كبيرة على أرفف المشروبات ، مما يعني أنه لا يزال بإمكانك الاحتفاظ بمطعمك جيد التجهيز.


الجودة العالية والتصميم المعاصر تجعلنا من الشركات الرائدة في تقديم المنتجات البلاستيكية


الآن شراء البلاستيك النمام عبر الإنترنت. احتفل بطعامك.

لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

-7%
Quick View
Plastic Clear Cocktail Stirrer 2500 Pieces
Jazz up your party drinks and give it an exquisite touch when you top it off with these eye-catching, sleek, translucent plastic Hotpack drink stirrers. It's perfect for any sort of celebration. The kit contains 500 pieces of stirrers. It's...
Dhs. 150.00 Dhs. 140.00


-18%
Quick View
Plastic Black Coffee Stirrer 13 cm 5000 Pieces
Good for coffee shops , restaurants, conference rooms and bars, this coffee stirrer is perfect for mixing hot beverages like lattes and cold drinks like cocktails! The sleek style is appealing and its compact size will not take up too...
Dhs. 110.00 Dhs. 90.00

Description

Good for coffee shops, restaurants, conference rooms, and bars, these stirrers are perfect for mixing hot/cold beverages! The sleek style is appealing and its compact size will not take up too much space on the drink shelves, meaning you can still keep your restaurant well stocked.

High quality and contemporary design make us one of the leading companies in providing Plastic Products

Now buy Plastic Stirrer online. Celebrate your food.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered