طقم أدوات مائدة سوداء شديدة التحمل (ملعقة/شوكة/سكين/منديل) 250 قطعة
ملفوفة بغلاف بولي شفاف ولون أسود أنيق ، طقم أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية هذا متوسط الوزن مع منديل وهو ما تحتاجه مؤسستك. فهي لا تزيد من سرعة الخدمة فحسب ، بل سترضي عملائك أيضًا من خلال الحفاظ على الأواني نظيفة وصحية!
Dhs. 120.00 Dhs. 105.00
ملعقة بلاستيكية سوداء شديدة التحمل 1000 قطعة
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطبخ أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، ستفوق ملعقة هوت باك البلاستيكية السوداء شديدة التحمل هذه احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء...
Dhs. 83.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
ملعقة بلاستيكية شفافة شديدة التحمل 1000 قطعة
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطبخ أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، ستفوق ملعقة هوت باك البلاستيكية السوداء شديدة التحمل هذه احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء...
Dhs. 80.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
شوكة بلاستيكية شديدة التحمل 1000 قطعة
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطبخ أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن شوكة هوت باك البلاستيكية السوداء شديدة التحمل ستتجاوز احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء...
Dhs. 95.00 Dhs. 83.00
ملعقة بلاستيكية بيضاء شديدة التحمل 1000 قطعة
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطبخ أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، ستفوق ملعقة هوت باك البلاستيكية الثقيلة هذه احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء صناديق أدوات...
Dhs. 95.00 Dhs. 80.00
شوكة بلاستيكية شديدة التحمل 1000 قطعة
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطبخ أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، ستفوق ملعقة هوت باك البلاستيكية السوداء شديدة التحمل هذه احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء...
Dhs. 95.00 Dhs. 80.00
طقم أدوات مائدة بيضاء شديدة التحمل (ملعقة/شوكة/سكين/منديل) 250 قطعة
ملفوفة بغلاف بولي شفاف ولون أسود أنيق ، طقم أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية هذا متوسط الوزن مع منديل وهو ما تحتاجه مؤسستك. فهي لا تزيد من سرعة الخدمة فحسب ، بل سترضي عملائك أيضًا من خلال الحفاظ على الأواني نظيفة وصحية!
Dhs. 136.00 Dhs. 129.00
شوكة بلاستيكية شديدة التحمل 1000 قطعة
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطبخ أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن شوكة البلاستيك الأبيض هوت باك شديدة التحمل سوف تفوق احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها...
Dhs. 95.00 Dhs. 80.00
سكين بلاستيك أسود شديد التحمل 1000 قطعة
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطبخ أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن شوكة هوت باك البلاستيكية السوداء شديدة التحمل ستتجاوز احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء...
Dhs. 95.00 Dhs. 83.00
سكين بلاستيك شفاف شديد التحمل 1000 قطعة
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطبخ أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، ستفوق ملعقة هوت باك البلاستيكية السوداء متوسطة التحمل هذه احتياجات الخدمة! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء صناديق أدوات...
Dhs. 95.00 Dhs. 80.00
سكين بلاستيك أبيض شديد التحمل 1000 قطعة
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطبخ أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن شوكة هوت باك البلاستيكية السوداء شديدة التحمل ستتجاوز احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء...
Dhs. 95.00 Dhs. 80.00

Description

مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطبخ أو الحفلات أو التجمعات أو غيرها من أحداث تقديم الطعام ، فإن أدوات المائدة شديدة التحمل هذه من هوت باك ستتجاوز احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء صناديق أدوات المائدة الخاصة بك في الوجبات الخفيفة أو حامل الامتياز.


يسلط الضوء

يوفر المقبض المحيطي قبضة آمنة ومريحة

تقوم الشفرة الحادة بتقطيع الأطعمة بسلاسة بضربة واحدة

هيكل قوي يجعلها مثالية للاستخدام اليومي

هيكل مقاوم للبهتان يقاوم التقاط البقع مما يسهل التنظيف

ينضح بالحرفية الرائعة التي تظهر عرضًا بارزًا

الجودة العالية والتصميم المعاصر تجعلنا من الشركات الرائدة في تقديم المنتجات البلاستيكية


الآن قم بشراء أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الثقيلة عبر الإنترنت. احتفل بطعامك.

لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

Plastic Heavy Duty Black Spoon
AED 83.00
Plastic Heavy Duty Black Spoon
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack heavy duty black plastic spoon will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
AED 83.00
Add to cart
Cancel
-13%
Heavy Duty Black Cutlery Set (Spoon/Fork/Knife/Napkin) 250 Pieces
AED 120.00 AED 105.00
Heavy Duty Black Cutlery Set (Spoon/Fork/Knife/Napkin) 250 Pieces
Wrapped in a clear poly wrapper and boasting a sleek black color, this medium weight, plastic cutlery set with a napkin and is just what your establishment needs. Not only does it increase the speed of service, but it also...
AED 120.00 AED 105.00
Plastic Heavy Duty Clear Spoon 1000 Pieces
AED 83.00
Plastic Heavy Duty Clear Spoon 1000 Pieces
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering events. this Hotpack heavy-duty clear plastic spoon will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your snack...
AED 83.00
Add to cart
Cancel
-94%
Plastic Heavy Duty Black Fork - Black
AED 95.00 AED 6.00
Plastic Heavy Duty Black Fork - Black
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack heavy duty black plastic fork will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
AED 95.00 AED 6.00
Add to cart
Cancel
-13%
Plastic Heavy Duty White Spoon 1000 Pieces
AED 95.00 AED 83.00
Plastic Heavy Duty White Spoon 1000 Pieces
Disposable heavy-duty white spoon. Perfect for your dining, partying, gathering or other catering events, this Hotpackwhite plastic spoon will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
AED 95.00 AED 83.00
Add to cart
Cancel
-13%
Plastic Heavy Duty Clear Fork 1000 Pieces
AED 95.00 AED 83.00
Plastic Heavy Duty Clear Fork 1000 Pieces
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack heavy duty clear plastic fork will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
AED 95.00 AED 83.00
-13%
Plastic Heavy Duty White Fork 1000 Pieces
AED 95.00 AED 83.00
Plastic Heavy Duty White Fork 1000 Pieces
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack heavy duty white plastic fork will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
AED 95.00 AED 83.00
-5%
Heavy Duty White Cutlery Set (Spoon/Fork/Knife/Napkin) 250 Pieces
AED 136.00 AED 129.00
Heavy Duty White Cutlery Set (Spoon/Fork/Knife/Napkin) 250 Pieces
Wrapped in a clear poly wrapper and boasting a sleek white color, this medium weight, plastic cutlery set with a napkin and is just what your establishment needs. Not only does it increase the speed of service, but it also...
AED 136.00 AED 129.00
-13%
Plastic Heavy Duty Black Knife 1000 Pieces
AED 95.00 AED 83.00
Plastic Heavy Duty Black Knife 1000 Pieces
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack heavy duty black plastic knife will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
AED 95.00 AED 83.00
-13%
Plastic Heavy Duty Clear Knife 1000 Pieces
AED 95.00 AED 83.00
Plastic Heavy Duty Clear Knife 1000 Pieces
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack heavy duty clear plastic knife will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
AED 95.00 AED 83.00
-13%
Plastic Heavy Duty White Knife 1000 Pieces
AED 95.00 AED 83.00
Plastic Heavy Duty White Knife 1000 Pieces
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack heavy duty white plastic knife will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
AED 95.00 AED 83.00
New
Super Heavy Duty Cutlery - Spoon
AED 195.00
Super Heavy Duty Cutlery - Spoon
Looking for disposable cutlery that can handle even the heartiest meals? Look no further than our heavy-duty clear cutlery. These forks, knives, and spoons are made from durable plastic that can withstand even the toughest of foods. Plus, with a...
AED 195.00
Add to cart
Cancel

Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering, or other catering events, this Hotpack heavy-duty cutlery rage will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use them to fill your flatware bins in your snack or concession stand.

Highlights

  • Contoured handle provides a secure and comfortable grip
  • A sharp blade smoothly slices through food items in a single stroke
  • Sturdy built makes it ideal for everyday use
  • Fade-proof construction resists catching stains facilitating easy cleaning
  • Exudes exquisite craftsmanship that manifests an accentuating show

High quality and contemporary design make us one of the leading companies in providing Plastic Products

Now buy Plastic Heavy Duty Cutlery online. Celebrate your food.


You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered