-8%
نظرة سريعة
علبة سوشي سوداء 165x114x20 ملم 500 قطعة
خذ السوشي الخاص بك بعيدًا بغطاء في حاوية السوشي ذات القاعدة السوداء من Hotpack! يُظهر الغطاء الشفاف السلعة ، وتنامي معاملات الغريزة مع تقديم صورة كاملة للمستهلك عن العنصر الذي بداخله ، دون التسبب في تدخل من المنافذ الخارجية. يوفر...
AED 135.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء


-9%
نظرة سريعة
علبة سوشي سوداء 85x129x20mm 500 قطعة
خذ السوشي الخاص بك بعيدًا بغطاء في حاوية السوشي ذات القاعدة السوداء من Hotpack! يُظهر الغطاء الشفاف السلعة ، وتنامي معاملات الغريزة مع تقديم صورة كاملة للمستهلك عن العنصر الذي بداخله ، دون التسبب في تدخل من المنافذ الخارجية. يوفر...
AED 139.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء


-5%
نظرة سريعة
علبة سوشي سوداء 215x136x21 ملم 500 قطعة
خذ السوشي الخاص بك بعيدًا بغطاء في حاوية السوشي ذات القاعدة السوداء من Hotpack! يُظهر الغطاء الشفاف السلعة ، وتنامي معاملات الغريزة مع تقديم صورة كاملة للمستهلك عن العنصر الذي بداخله ، دون التسبب في تدخل من المنافذ الخارجية. الأساس...
AED 189.00 AED 189.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء


-11%
نظرة سريعة
علبة سوشي سوداء 220x60x21 ملم 500 قطعة
خذ السوشي الخاص بك بعيدًا بغطاء في حاوية السوشي ذات القاعدة السوداء من Hotpack! يُظهر الغطاء الشفاف السلعة ، وتنامي معاملات الغريزة مع تقديم صورة كاملة للمستهلك عن العنصر الذي بداخله ، دون التسبب في تدخل من المنافذ الخارجية. الأساس...
AED 130.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء


نظرة سريعة
علبة سوشي سوداء 254x164x29 ملم 400 قطعة
خذ السوشي الخاص بك بعيدًا بغطاء في حاوية السوشي ذات القاعدة السوداء من Hotpack! يُظهر الغطاء الشفاف السلعة ، وتنامي معاملات الغريزة مع تقديم صورة كاملة للمستهلك عن العنصر الذي بداخله ، دون التسبب في تدخل من المنافذ الخارجية. يوفر...
AED 210.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء


-16%
نظرة سريعة
علبة سوشي سوداء 275x205x29 ملم 200 قطعة
خذ السوشي الخاص بك بعيدًا بغطاء في حاوية السوشي ذات القاعدة السوداء من Hotpack! يُظهر الغطاء الشفاف السلعة ، وتنامي معاملات الغريزة مع تقديم صورة كاملة للمستهلك عن العنصر الذي بداخله ، دون التسبب في تدخل من المنافذ الخارجية. يوفر...
AED 169.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء

خذ السوشي الخاص بك بعيدًا بغطاء في حاوية السوشي ذات القاعدة السوداء من هوت باك ! يُظهر الغطاء الشفاف السلعة ، وتنامي معاملات الغريزة مع تقديم صورة كاملة للمستهلك عن العنصر الذي بداخله ، دون التسبب في تدخل من المنافذ الخارجية.


يسلط الضوء

خذ السوشي الخاص بك بعيدًا بغطاء في حاوية السوشي ذات القاعدة السوداء

تضفي تفاصيل الأنماط الفريدة لمسة أنيقة

يسمح بالحفاظ على الطعام طازجًا ومختومًا في وعاء

مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة تطيل عمر الخدمة

يشتمل على غطاء يمنع التلوث

الجودة العالية والتصميم المعاصر تجعلنا من الشركات الرائدة في تقديم المنتجات البلاستيكية


الآن قم بشراء عبوات السوشي عبر الإنترنت. احتفل بطعامك.

لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

-8%
Black Sushi Container 165x114x20mm 500 Pieces
AED 135.00
Black Sushi Container 165x114x20mm 500 Pieces
Take your sushi away with a lid in this Hotpack Black Base Sushi Container! A transparent lid shows the commodity, growing transactions of instinct whilst offering the consumer a complete picture of the item inside, without causing interference from outside...
AED 135.00
Add to cart
Cancel
-9%
Black Sushi Container 85x129x20mm 500 Pieces
AED 139.00
Black Sushi Container 85x129x20mm 500 Pieces
Take your sushi away with a lid in this Hotpack Black Base Sushi Container! A transparent lid shows the commodity, growing transactions of instinct whilst offering the consumer a complete picture of the item inside, without causing interference from outside...
AED 139.00
Add to cart
Cancel
-5%
Black Sushi Container 215x136x21mm 500 Pieces
AED 189.00 AED 189.00
Black Sushi Container 215x136x21mm 500 Pieces
Take your sushi away with a lid in this Hotpack Black Base Sushi Container! A transparent lid shows the commodity, growing transactions of instinct whilst offering the consumer a complete picture of the item inside, without causing interference from outside...
AED 189.00 AED 189.00
Add to cart
Cancel
-11%
Black Sushi Container 220x60x21mm 500 Pieces
AED 130.00
Black Sushi Container 220x60x21mm 500 Pieces
Take your sushi away with a lid in this Hotpack Black Base Sushi Container! A transparent lid shows the commodity, growing transactions of instinct whilst offering the consumer a complete picture of the item inside, without causing interference from outside...
AED 130.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Black Sushi Container 254x164x29mm 400 Pieces
AED 210.00
Black Sushi Container 254x164x29mm 400 Pieces
Take your sushi away with a lid in this Hotpack Black Base Sushi Container! A transparent lid shows the commodity, growing transactions of instinct whilst offering the consumer a complete picture of the item inside, without causing interference from outside...
AED 210.00
Add to cart
Cancel
-16%
Black Sushi Container 275x205x29mm 200 Pieces
AED 169.00
Black Sushi Container 275x205x29mm 200 Pieces
Take your sushi away with a lid in this Hotpack Black Base Sushi Container! A transparent lid shows the commodity, growing transactions of instinct whilst offering the consumer a complete picture of the item inside, without causing interference from outside...
AED 169.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Kraft Flute Sushi Container With Lid
AED 275.00
Kraft Flute Sushi Container With Lid
Serve sushi to go in these rectangular take-out sushi containers. The kraft flute take-out food containers are ideal for packing up maki rolls, specialty sushi rolls, assorted sashimi or nigiri selections, sushi bar appetizers, and more. Made from 100% natural kraft paper, these...
AED 275.00
Add to cart
Cancel

Take your sushi away with a lid in this Hotpack Black Base Sushi Container! A transparent lid shows the commodity, growing transactions of instinct whilst offering the consumer a complete picture of the item inside, without causing interference from outside outlets.

Highlights

  • Take your sushi away with a lid in this black base sushi container
  • Unique pattern detailing lends an elegant touch
  • Allows to keep the food fresh and sealed in a container
  • Made with high-quality material that renders extended service life
  • Incorporates a lid that prevents contamination

High quality and contemporary design make us one of the leading companies in providing Plastic Products

Now buy Sushi Containers online. Celebrate your food.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered