180 × 130 مم مخروط خشبي يمكن التخلص منه 250 قطعة
قم بإنشاء عرض لا ينسى مع هذا المخروط الخشبي الصغير القابل للتصرف! هذا المخروط هو بديل ريفي وساحر للأطباق التقليدية أو الأطباق. يمكن للضيوف الاستمتاع بالحلويات اللذيذة أو المقبلات بأناقة في المناسبات أو المطاعم أو المقاهي الراقية. مصنوع من خشب...
Dhs. 180.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
125 × 85 ملم مخروط خشبي يمكن التخلص منه 500 قطعة
قم بإنشاء عرض لا ينسى مع هذا المخروط الخشبي الصغير القابل للتصرف! هذا المخروط هو بديل ريفي وساحر للأطباق التقليدية أو الأطباق. يمكن للضيوف الاستمتاع بالحلويات اللذيذة أو المقبلات بأناقة في المناسبات أو المطاعم أو المقاهي الراقية. مصنوع من خشب...
Dhs. 145.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
85 × 60 مم مخروط خشبي يمكن التخلص منه 1000 قطعة
قم بإنشاء عرض لا ينسى مع هذا المخروط الخشبي الصغير القابل للتصرف! هذا المخروط هو بديل ريفي وساحر للأطباق التقليدية أو الأطباق. يمكن للضيوف الاستمتاع بالحلويات اللذيذة أو المقبلات بأناقة في المناسبات أو المطاعم أو المقاهي الراقية. مصنوع من خشب...
Dhs. 225.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء

Description

هوت باك يخلق عرضًا لا يُنسى مع مخروط التقديم الخشبي الصغير هذا! مصنوع من خشب الصنوبر ، يُعد مخروط التقديم هذا خيارًا ممتازًا للأعمال التجارية المهتمة بالبيئة. يمكن للضيوف الاستمتاع بالحلويات اللذيذة أو المقبلات بأناقة في المناسبات أو المطعم أو المقهى الراقي.


يسلط الضوء

الطريقة الأكثر اقتصادا للتحول إلى اللون الأخضر

بناء صديق للبيئة من خشب الصنوبر

الأنسب للأطعمة والوجبات الخفيفة. لن يحمل السوائل

يوفر تلوين الخشب الجذاب مظهرًا ريفيًا

شكل مخروطي متعدد الاستخدامات مثالي للمقبلات والحلويات

رائع للمناسبات أو المطاعم أو المقاهي الراقية

يمكن التخلص منها لتنظيف سهل

الجودة العالية والتصميم المعاصر تجعلنا من الشركات الرائدة في تقديم المنتجات الخشبية.


الآن قم بشراء مخروط خشبي عبر الإنترنت. احتفل بطعامك.

لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

180 x 130 mm DISPOSABLE WOODEN CONE 250 Pieces
Create an unforgettable display with this small wooden disposable serving cone! This cone is a rustic and charming alternative to traditional plates or bowls. Guests can enjoy your delicate desserts or appetizers in style at your catered event, restaurant, or...
Dhs. 180.00
125 x 85 mm Disposable Serving Wooden Cone 500 Pieces
Create an unforgettable display with this small wooden disposable serving cone! This cone is a rustic and charming alternative to traditional plates or bowls. Guests can enjoy your delicate desserts or appetizers in style at your catered event, restaurant, or...
Dhs. 145.00
85 x 60 mm DISPOSABLE WOODEN CONE 1000 Pieces
Create an unforgettable display with this small wooden disposable serving cone! This cone is a rustic and charming alternative to traditional plates or bowls. Guests can enjoy your delicate desserts or appetizers in style at your catered event, restaurant, or...
Dhs. 225.00

Description

Hotpack Creates an unforgettable display with this small wooden disposable serving cone! Made of pinewood, this serving cone is an excellent choice for environmentally-conscious businesses. Guests can enjoy your delicate desserts or appetizers in style at your catered event, restaurant, or upscale cafe. 

Highlights

  • The most economical way to go green
  • Eco-friendly pinewood construction
  • Best suited for finger foods and snacks; will not hold liquids
  • Attractive woodgrain coloring provides rustic appeal
  • Versatile cone shape ideal for appetizers and desserts
  • Great for catered events, restaurants, or upscale cafes
  • Disposable for easy clean-up

High quality and contemporary design make us one of the leading companies in providing wooden products.

Now buy Wooden Cone online. Celebrate your food.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered