-29%
نظرة سريعة
علبة بيتزا بلون بني 100 قطعة
صندوق البيتزا عبارة عن صندوق قابل للطي مصنوع من الورق المقوى حيث يتم تخزين البيتزا الساخنة للوجبات الجاهزة ، وقد تم تجربة تصميم صندوق البيتزا الخاص بنا واختباره في الحفاظ على فطائر البيتزا دافئة وجافة أثناء التسليم ، مما يوفر...
AED 120.00 AED 85.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء


نظرة سريعة
علبة ورق مموجة للبيتزا 100 قطعة
بطانة صندوق البيتزا مصنوعة من الورق المقوى حيث يتم تخزين البيتزا الساخنة للوجبات الجاهزة ، وهذا يوفر حماية وتجربتها واختبارها في الحفاظ على فطائر البيتزا دافئة وجافة أثناء التسليم ، مما يوفر وظيفة علب البيتزا التقليدية وتصميمك المخصص. مواصفات المنتج...
AED 30.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء


-5%
نظرة سريعة
علبة بيتزا مطبوعة 100 قطعة
صندوق البيتزا عبارة عن صندوق قابل للطي مصنوع من الورق المقوى حيث يتم تخزين البيتزا الساخنة للوجبات الجاهزة ، وقد تم تجربة تصميم صندوق البيتزا الخاص بنا واختباره في الحفاظ على فطائر البيتزا دافئة وجافة أثناء التسليم ، مما يوفر...
AED 95.00 AED 90.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء


-18%
نظرة سريعة
علبة بيتزا بلون ابيض 100 قطعة
صندوق البيتزا عبارة عن صندوق قابل للطي مصنوع من الورق المقوى حيث يتم تخزين البيتزا الساخنة للوجبات الجاهزة ، وقد تم اختبار تصميم صندوق البيتزا الخاص بنا واختباره في الحفاظ على فطائر البيتزا دافئة وجافة أثناء التسليم ، مما يوفر...
AED 120.00 AED 98.90
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء

صناديق وبطانات البيتزا هذه مصنوعة من الورق المقوى حيث يتم تخزين البيتزا الساخنة للوجبات الجاهزة ، وقد تم اختبار تصميم علب البيتزا والبطانات واختبارها في الحفاظ على فطائر البيتزا دافئة وجافة أثناء التسليم.


يسلط الضوء

عظيم لإنشاء حاجز بين البيتزا والصندوق الداخلي.

حافظ على قاعدة البيتزا الخاصة بك طازجة لفترة أطول ، يسمح تصميم الموجي المموج للهواء بالدوران تحت قاعدة البيتزا ، مما يساعد على تجنب تراكم الرطوبة الزائدة.

وسادات بطانة البيتزا مصنوعة من لوح قابل لإعادة التدوير عالي الامتصاص.

الجودة العالية والتصميم المعاصر تجعلنا من الشركات الرائدة في توفير العلب الورقية.


الآن قم بشراء علب البيتزا والبطانات عبر الإنترنت. احتفل بطعامك.

لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

Brown Pizza Box 100 Pieces
Dhs. 120.00 Dhs. 85.00
Brown Pizza Box 100 Pieces
The pizza box is a folding box made of cardboard in which hot pizzas are stored for takeaway, Our pizza box design is tried-and-tested in keeping pizza pies warm and dry during delivery, providing the function of conventional pizza boxes and your custom design. Product Specification Available...
Dhs. 120.00 Dhs. 85.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Corrugated Pizza Box Paper Liner 100 Pieces
The pizza box liner is made of cardboard in which hot pizzas are stored for takeaway, this gives a protection and tried-and-tested in keeping pizza pies warm and dry during delivery, providing the function of conventional pizza boxes and your custom design. Product Specification Product Size:...
Dhs. 30.00
Add to cart
Cancel
Printed Pizza Box 100 Pieces
Dhs. 95.00 Dhs. 90.00
Printed Pizza Box 100 Pieces
The pizza box is a folding box made of cardboard in which hot pizzas are stored for takeaway, Our pizza box design is tried-and-tested in keeping pizza pies warm and dry during delivery, providing the function of conventional pizza boxes and your custom design. Product Specification Available...
Dhs. 95.00 Dhs. 90.00
Add to cart
Cancel
White Pizza Box 100 Pieces
Dhs. 120.00 Dhs. 98.90
White Pizza Box 100 Pieces
The pizza box is a folding box made of cardboard in which hot pizzas are stored for takeaway, Our pizza box design is tried-and-tested in keeping pizza pies warm and dry during delivery, providing the function of conventional pizza boxes and your custom design. Product Specification Available...
Dhs. 120.00 Dhs. 98.90
Add to cart
Cancel

Description

These pizza boxes and liners are made of cardboard in which hot pizzas are stored for takeaway, Our pizza boxes and liners design is tried-and-tested in keeping pizza pies warm and dry during delivery.

Highlights

  • Great for creating a barrier between the pizza and box inner.
  • Keep your pizza base fresher for longer, the corrugated Waveflute design allows air to circulate under the pizza base, helping avoid excess moisture build-up.
  • Pizza Insert Liner Pads are made from the highly absorbent recyclable board.

High quality and contemporary design make us one of the leading companies in providing paper boxes.
Now buy Pizza Boxes & Liners online. Celebrate your food.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered