ملعقة بلاستيك بيضاء عادية
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطبخ أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، ستفوق ملعقة هوت باك البلاستيكية السوداء متوسطة التحمل هذه احتياجات الخدمة! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء صناديق أدوات...
Dhs. 9.00 Dhs. 5.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
ملاعق بلاستيك شفاف عادي 2000 قطعة
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطبخ أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن شوكة هوت باك البلاستيكية السوداء شديدة التحمل ستتجاوز احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء...
Dhs. 100.00 Dhs. 75.00
ملعقة بلاستيك صغيرة بيضاء 3000 قطعة
تُعد هذه الملعقة الصغيرة مثالية لمتجر الآيس كريم أو شاحنة الطعام ، حيث تتيح لعملائك تذوق بعض الآيس كريم الفريد أو نكهات الزبادي المجمد حتى يتمكنوا من طلب عدة مغارف من المؤكد أنهم سيستمتعون بها. إذا كنت تقوم بتنفيذ قائمة...
Dhs. 90.00 Dhs. 80.00
شوكة بلاستيكية بيضاء 2000 قطعة
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطبخ أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن شوكة هوت باك البلاستيكية السوداء شديدة التحمل ستتجاوز احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء...
Dhs. 80.00 Dhs. 57.00
شوكة بلاستيكية شفافة 2000 قطعة
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطبخ أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن شوكة هوت باك البلاستيكية السوداء شديدة التحمل ستتجاوز احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء...
Dhs. 100.00 Dhs. 75.00
ملعقة ايس كريم بلاستيك لون مختلط 8.2 سم صغير 10000 قطعة
تأتي هذه الملعقة الجذابة في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان بما في ذلك الأحمر والأرجواني والأزرق والأصفر ، ومن المؤكد أنها ستضيف لمسة مرحة إلى حصصك المصغرة. يجعل تصميمه متعدد الاستخدامات إضافة مثالية لعربات الطعام ومحلات الآيس كريم والمخابز.
Dhs. 275.00
سكين بلاستيك ابيض عادي 2000 قطعة
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطبخ أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو أي مناسبة أخرى لتقديم الطعام ، فإن سكين البلاستيك الأبيض هوت باك العادي سيفوق احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء صناديق...
Dhs. 80.00 Dhs. 57.00
سكين بلاستيك PP أبيض متوسط التحمل 1000 قطعة
مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الحفلات أو التجمع أو تقديم الطعام ، فإن سكين Hotpack البلاستيكي سيفوق احتياجاتك في تقديم الطعام! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء صناديق أدوات المائدة الخاصة بك في الوجبات الخفيفة أو...
Dhs. 95.00 Dhs. 80.00

Description

مثالية لتناول الطعام أو الطهي أو الحفلات أو التجمعات أو مناسبات تقديم الطعام الأخرى ، ستتجاوز مجموعة أدوات المائدة الخفيفة هوت باك هذه احتياجات الخدمة الخاصة بك! يرجى ملء إعدادات أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخاصة بك أو استخدامها لملء صناديق أدوات المائدة الخاصة بك في الوجبات الخفيفة أو حامل الامتياز.


يسلط الضوء

يوفر المقبض المحيطي قبضة آمنة ومريحة

تقوم الشفرة الحادة بتقطيع الأطعمة بسلاسة بضربة واحدة

هيكل قوي يجعلها مثالية للاستخدام اليومي

هيكل مقاوم للبهتان يقاوم التقاط البقع مما يسهل التنظيف

ينضح بالحرفية الرائعة التي تظهر عرضًا بارزًا

الجودة العالية والتصميم المعاصر تجعلنا من الشركات الرائدة في تقديم المنتجات البلاستيكية


الآن قم بشراء أدوات المائدة البلاستيكية الخفيفة عبر الإنترنت. احتفل بطعامك.

لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

-33%
Plastic Normal Duty Spoon White
AED 9.00 AED 6.00
Plastic Normal Duty Spoon White
Hotpack normal duty white plastic spoon will surpass your serving needs! Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering, or other catering events. Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your snack...
AED 9.00 AED 6.00
Add to cart
Cancel
-45%
Disposable Plastic Tea Spoons White
AED 5.50 AED 3.00
Disposable Plastic Tea Spoons White
Perfect for your dining, parties, gathering or another catering event, this Hotpack normal duty white plastic teaspoon will surpass your serving needs! Also can be used inside your spice containers, jams and spreads for easy use. Perfect size for  desserts....
AED 5.50 AED 3.00
Add to cart
Cancel
-25%
Plastic Clear Normal Spoon 2000 Pieces
AED 100.00 AED 75.00
Plastic Clear Normal Spoon 2000 Pieces
Clar plastic normal spoons are perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering, or other catering events. This Hotpack normal duty clear plastic spoon will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill...
AED 100.00 AED 75.00
Add to cart
Cancel
-11%
Plastic Taster Spoon Small White 3000 Pieces
AED 90.00 AED 80.00
Plastic Taster Spoon Small White 3000 Pieces
Perfect for your ice cream shop or food truck, this petite spoon allows your customers to taste some of your unique ice cream or frozen yogurt flavors so they can order several scoops that they're certain to enjoy. If you're...
AED 90.00 AED 80.00
-19%
Plastic White Normal Fork 2000 Pieces
AED 80.00 AED 65.00
Plastic White Normal Fork 2000 Pieces
Plastic White Normal Duty Fork.  Hotpack normal duty white plastic fork will surpass your serving needs, economical and practical use! Fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your snack or concession stand....
AED 80.00 AED 65.00
-25%
Plastic Clear Normal Fork 2000 Pieces
AED 100.00 AED 75.00
Plastic Clear Normal Fork 2000 Pieces
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack normal duty clear plastic fork will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
AED 100.00 AED 75.00
Plastic Ice Cream Spoon Pink Color 11.5cm Large 2500 Pieces
AED 175.00
Plastic Ice Cream Spoon Pink Color 11.5cm Large 2500 Pieces
Amaze your customers at the local fair or at the ice cream shop with this pink ice cream spoon. Great for concession stands, outdoor dining activities, ice cream shops and fairs, this teaspoon will meet your hopes! This spoon offers...
AED 175.00
Plastic Ice Cream Spoon Mixed Color 8.2 Cm Small 10000 Pieces
AED 275.00
Plastic Ice Cream Spoon Mixed Color 8.2 Cm Small 10000 Pieces
Coming in an assortment of colors including clear red, purple, blue, and yellow, this attractive spoon is sure to add a fun touch to your miniature servings. Its extremely versatile design makes it an ideal addition to food trucks, ice...
AED 275.00
-19%
Plastic White Normal Knife 2000 Pieces
AED 80.00 AED 65.00
Plastic White Normal Knife 2000 Pieces
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack normal duty white plastic knife will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
AED 80.00 AED 65.00
-16%
Plastic Medium Duty White PP Knife 1000 Pieces
AED 95.00 AED 80.00
Plastic Medium Duty White PP Knife 1000 Pieces
Perfect for your dining, partying, gathering, or catering event, this Hotpack plastic knife will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use them to fill your flatware bins in your snack or concession stand.
AED 95.00 AED 80.00
-25%
Plastic Clear Normal Knife 2000 Pieces
AED 100.00 AED 75.00
Plastic Clear Normal Knife 2000 Pieces
Perfect for your dining, cooking, partying, gathering or other catering event, this Hotpack normal duty clear plastic knife will surpass your serving needs! Please fill in your plastic cutlery settings or use it to fill your flatware bins in your...
AED 100.00 AED 75.00
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered