طبق بلاستيك 10 بوصة 25 قطعة + 6 أكواب 50 قطعة
هذه اللوحة مستوحاة من أمواج المحيط والشواطئ الرملية ، وهي مثالية لحفلات الزفاف والحفلات والمناسبات الأخرى. لا تحتوي حوافها العريضة على خطوط لجذب أعين الضيوف نحو كل طبق مطلي بشكل مثالي فحسب ، بل تساعد أيضًا على احتواء الزيوت والضمادات...
Dhs. 15.00 Dhs. 9.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
طبق بلاستيك دائري 7"500 قطعة
مفتونًا بالسعر المتميز ، يعتبر طبق هوت باك هذا مثاليًا للحفلات العائلية وحفلات العشاء والتجمعات الأخرى المصممة خصيصًا. على الرغم من أن هذه اللوحة لها ببساطة حافة كبيرة لها تأثير تسلسلي ، إلا أنها تسمح أيضًا بامتصاص السوائل والصلصات والصلصات...
Dhs. 110.00 Dhs. 90.00
طبق بلاستيك دائري 9"500 قطعة
مفتونًا بالسعر المتميز ، يعتبر طبق هوت باك هذا مثاليًا للحفلات العائلية وحفلات العشاء والتجمعات الأخرى المصممة خصيصًا. على الرغم من أن هذه اللوحة لها ببساطة حافة كبيرة لها تأثير تسلسلي ، إلا أنها تسمح أيضًا بامتصاص السوائل والصلصات والصلصات...
Dhs. 129.00 Dhs. 110.00
طبق بلاستيك دائري 10"500 قطعة
مفتونًا بالسعر المتميز ، يعتبر طبق هوت باك هذا مثاليًا للحفلات العائلية وحفلات العشاء والتجمعات الأخرى المصممة خصيصًا. على الرغم من أن هذه اللوحة لها ببساطة حافة كبيرة لها تأثير تسلسلي ، إلا أنها تسمح أيضًا بامتصاص السوائل والصلصات والصلصات...
Dhs. 128.00
صواني بلاستيك مستطيلة رقم 3 (224 × 161 × 23 مم) 10 كجم
صينية هوت باك المستطيلة هذه عملية في كل من التصميم وسهولة الاستخدام وتسلط الضوء على المنتجات الطازجة المفضلة لديك ، مثل البسكويت والمعجنات والكعك والإكلير. جيد لمحلات السوبر ماركت والمطاعم وشركات التوصيل والمطاعم والمقاهي ، وأسلوبه الأنيق مناسب للاستخدام في...
Dhs. 100.00 Dhs. 95.00
طبق كومبو كريستال دائري 33 + 27 سم 5 قطع
يعرض هيكل Hotpack الصافي بخبرة المقبلات الملونة والسلطات الكلاسيكية ومقبلات الدجاج المشوي المميزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن التخلص منه بسهولة للتنظيف السريع بمجرد انتهاء الحفلة أو الحدث. هذا الطبق هو الحل الأمثل لتناول طعام أنيق ومريح في أي مكان!
Dhs. 22.00 Dhs. 19.00
صواني بلاستيك مستطيلة رقم 1 (162 × 113 × 20 مم) 10 كجم
صينية هوت باك المستطيلة هذه عملية في كل من التصميم وسهولة الاستخدام وتسلط الضوء على المنتجات الطازجة المفضلة لديك ، مثل البسكويت والمعجنات والكعك والإكلير. جيد لمحلات السوبر ماركت والمطاعم وشركات التوصيل والمطاعم والمقاهي ، وأسلوبه الأنيق مناسب للاستخدام في...
Dhs. 100.00 Dhs. 95.00
صواني بلاستيك مستطيلة رقم 4 (268 × 188 × 27 مم) 10 كجم
صينية هوت باك المستطيلة هذه عملية في كل من التصميم وسهولة الاستخدام وتسلط الضوء على المنتجات الطازجة المفضلة لديك ، مثل البسكويت والمعجنات والكعك والإكلير. جيد لمحلات السوبر ماركت والمطاعم وشركات التوصيل والمطاعم والمقاهي ، وأسلوبه الأنيق مناسب للاستخدام في...
Dhs. 100.00 Dhs. 95.00
طبق أسود دائري آمن للميكروويف 9 بوصة 150 قطعة
بفضل السعر المتميز ، يعد هذا الميكروويف هوت باك بلاك قاعدة مثالية للحفلات العائلية وحفلات العشاء والتجمعات الأخرى المصممة خصيصًا. على الرغم من أن هذه اللوحة لها ببساطة حافة كبيرة لها تأثير تسلسلي ، إلا أنها تسمح أيضًا بامتصاص السوائل...
Dhs. 100.00
طبق بلاستيك دائري 3 أقسام 10"500 قطعة
مفتونًا بالسعر المتميز ، يعتبر هذا اللوح الملون من هوت باك مثاليًا للحفلات العائلية وحفلات العشاء والتجمعات الأخرى المصممة خصيصًا. على الرغم من أن هذه اللوحة لها ببساطة حافة كبيرة لها تأثير تسلسلي ، إلا أنها تسمح أيضًا بامتصاص السوائل...
Dhs. 150.00
صواني بلاستيك مستطيلة رقم 5 (330 × 211 × 30 مم) 10 كجم
صينية هوت باك المستطيلة هذه عملية في كل من التصميم وسهولة الاستخدام وتسلط الضوء على المنتجات الطازجة المفضلة لديك ، مثل البسكويت والمعجنات والكعك والإكلير. جيد لمحلات السوبر ماركت والمطاعم وشركات التوصيل والمطاعم والمقاهي ، وأسلوبه الأنيق مناسب للاستخدام في...
Dhs. 100.00 Dhs. 95.00
صحن كريستال دائري 36 سم 10 كيلو
يعرض هيكل Hotpack الصافي بخبرة المقبلات الملونة والسلطات الكلاسيكية ومقبلات الدجاج المشوي المميزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن التخلص منه بسهولة للتنظيف السريع بمجرد انتهاء الحفلة أو الحدث. هذا الطبق هو الحل الأمثل لتناول طعام أنيق ومريح في أي مكان!
Dhs. 180.00 Dhs. 156.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
صحن كريستال دائري 30 سم 10 كيلو
يعرض هيكل Hotpack الصافي بخبرة المقبلات الملونة والسلطات الكلاسيكية ومقبلات الدجاج المشوي المميزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن التخلص منه بسهولة للتنظيف السريع بمجرد انتهاء الحفلة أو الحدث. هذا الطبق هو الحل الأمثل لتناول طعام أنيق ومريح في أي مكان!
Dhs. 180.00 Dhs. 149.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
طبق كريستال دائري 27 سم 10 كيلو
يعرض هيكل Hotpack الصافي بخبرة المقبلات الملونة والسلطات الكلاسيكية ومقبلات الدجاج المشوي المميزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن التخلص منه بسهولة للتنظيف السريع بمجرد انتهاء الحفلة أو الحدث. هذا الطبق هو الحل الأمثل لتناول طعام أنيق ومريح في أي مكان!
Dhs. 180.00 Dhs. 129.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
طبق كريستال دائري 33 سم 10 كيلو
يعرض هيكل Hotpack الصافي بخبرة المقبلات الملونة والسلطات الكلاسيكية ومقبلات الدجاج المشوي المميزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن التخلص منه بسهولة للتنظيف السريع بمجرد انتهاء الحفلة أو الحدث. هذا الطبق هو الحل الأمثل لتناول طعام أنيق ومريح في أي مكان!
Dhs. 180.00 Dhs. 149.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
صواني بلاستيك مستطيلة رقم 2 (190 × 113 × 21 مم) 10 كجم
صينية هوت باك المستطيلة هذه عملية في كل من التصميم وسهولة الاستخدام وتسلط الضوء على المنتجات الطازجة المفضلة لديك ، مثل البسكويت والمعجنات والكعك والإكلير. جيد لمحلات السوبر ماركت والمطاعم وشركات التوصيل والمطاعم والمقاهي ، وأسلوبه الأنيق مناسب للاستخدام في...
Dhs. 100.00 Dhs. 95.00
صحن كريستال دائري 24 سم 10 كيلو
يعرض هيكل Hotpack الصافي بخبرة المقبلات الملونة والسلطات الكلاسيكية ومقبلات الدجاج المشوي المميزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن التخلص منه بسهولة للتنظيف السريع بمجرد انتهاء الحفلة أو الحدث. هذا الطبق هو الحل الأمثل لتناول طعام أنيق ومريح في أي مكان!
Dhs. 180.00 Dhs. 149.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
طبق كريستال 27 سم 5 قطع
Hotpack's crystal-clear construction expertly showcases colorful appetizers, classic tossed salads, and your signature grilled chicken entrees. Plus, it can easily be disposed of for fast clean-up once your party or event is over. This plate is the perfect solution for...
Dhs. 6.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
طبق كريستال دائري 12 سم 10 كيلو
يعرض هيكل Hotpack الصافي بخبرة المقبلات الملونة والسلطات الكلاسيكية ومقبلات الدجاج المشوي المميزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن التخلص منه بسهولة للتنظيف السريع بمجرد انتهاء الحفلة أو الحدث. هذا الطبق هو الحل الأمثل لتناول طعام أنيق ومريح في أي مكان!
Dhs. 180.00 Dhs. 149.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
Colored Round Plastic Plate
Colored Round Plates from our tableware collection is suitable for any occasion, regardless of the venue, these plates brings a vibrant theme to any celebration. With its unique design, showcase you favorite food items at any occasion.  Made Of Plastic that is 100%...
Dhs. 7.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء

Description

مفتونة بالأسعار المتميزة ، تعتبر أطباق وصواني هوت باك هذه مثالية للحفلات العائلية وحفلات العشاء والتجمعات الأخرى المصممة خصيصًا. على الرغم من أن هذه اللوحات لها حواف كبيرة لها تأثير تسلسلي ، إلا أنها تسمح أيضًا بامتصاص السوائل والصلصات والصلصات لتجنب الانسكاب والتسربات غير المقصودة. كما أن لونه الأبيض الأنيق يوفر السياق المثالي للمنتجات الغذائية النابضة بالحياة ، مما يضمن مظهرًا رائعًا.


الجودة العالية والتصميم المعاصر تجعلنا من الشركات الرائدة في تقديم المنتجات البلاستيكية


الآن قم بشراء الأطباق والصواني البلاستيكية عبر الإنترنت. احتفل بطعامك.

لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

-40%
Quick View
Plastic Plate 10 INCH 25 Pieces + 6 OZ Cup 50 Pieces
Inspired by ocean waves and sandy beaches, this plate is perfect for wedding receptions, banquets, and other catered events. Not only does its wide rim have lines to draw guests' eyes toward each perfectly-plated dish, but it also helps contain...
Dhs. 15.00 Dhs. 9.00


-18%
Quick View
Round Plastic Plate 7" 500 Pieces
Captivated by the outstanding price, this Hotpack Plate is ideal for family parties, dinner parties and other tailored gatherings. Although this plate simply does have large edge have cascade effect, but it also allows absorb liquids, sauces, and sauces to...
Dhs. 110.00 Dhs. 90.00


Quick View
Round Plastic Plate 10" 500 Pieces
Captivated by the outstanding price, this Hotpack Plate is ideal for family parties, dinner parties and other tailored gatherings. Although this plate simply does have large edge have cascade effect, but it also allows absorb liquids, sauces, and sauces to...
Dhs. 128.00


-5%
Quick View
Plastic Rectangular Trays No.3 (224 x 161 x 23 mm) 10 KG
This Hotpack Rectangular Tray is functional in both design and usability and highlights your favourite famous freshly made products, namely biscuits, pastries, doughnuts and eclair. Good for supermarkets, restaurants, delivery businesses, eateries and coffee houses, its elegant style is suitable...
Dhs. 100.00 Dhs. 95.00


-14%
Quick View
33+27 CM Round Crystal Combo Plate 5 Pieces
Hotpack's crystal-clear construction expertly showcases colorful appetizers, classic tossed salads, and your signature grilled chicken entrees. Plus, it can easily be disposed of for fast clean-up once your party or event is over. This plate is the perfect solution for...
Dhs. 22.00 Dhs. 19.00


-5%
Quick View
Plastic Rectangular Trays No.1 (162 x 113 x 20 mm) 10 KG
This Hotpack Rectangular Tray is functional in both design and usability and highlights your favorite famous freshly made products, namely biscuits, pastries, doughnuts and eclair. Good for supermarkets, restaurants, delivery businesses, eateries and coffee houses, its elegant style is suitable...
Dhs. 100.00 Dhs. 95.00


-5%
Quick View
Plastic Rectangular Trays No.4 (268 x 188 x 27 mm) 10 KG
This Hotpack Rectangular Tray is functional in both design and usability and highlights your favorite famous freshly made products, namely biscuits, pastries, doughnuts and eclair. Good for supermarkets, restaurants, delivery businesses, eateries and coffee houses, its elegant style is suitable...
Dhs. 100.00 Dhs. 95.00


Quick View
Black Round Microwave Safe Plate
Captivated by the outstanding price, this microwave Hotpack Black Base Plate is ideal for family parties, dinner parties and other tailored gatherings. Although this plate simply does have large edge have cascade effect, but it also allows absorb liquids, sauces, and sauces...
Dhs. 100.00
Add to cart
Cancel


Quick View
Round Plastic Plate 3-Compartment 10" 500 Pieces
Captivated by the outstanding price, this Hotpack Plate is ideal for family parties, dinner parties and other tailored gatherings. Although this plate simply does have large edge have cascade effect, but it also allows absorb liquids, sauces, and sauces to...
Dhs. 150.00


Quick View
Colored Round Plastic Plate - Black
Colored Round Plates from our tableware collection is suitable for any occasion, regardless of the venue, these plates brings a vibrant theme to any celebration. With its unique design, showcase you favorite food items at any occasion.  Made Of Plastic that is 100%...
Dhs. 7.00
Add to cart
Cancel


-5%
Quick View
Plastic Rectangular Trays No.5 (330 x 211 x 30 mm) 10 KG
This Hotpack Rectangular Tray is functional in both design and usability and highlights your favorite famous freshly made products, namely biscuits, pastries, doughnuts and eclair. Good for supermarkets, restaurants, delivery businesses, eateries and coffee houses, its elegant style is suitable...
Dhs. 100.00 Dhs. 95.00


-17%
Quick View
30 CM Round Crystal Design Plate 10 KG
Hotpack's crystal-clear construction expertly showcases colorful appetizers, classic tossed salads, and your signature grilled chicken entrees. Plus, it can easily be disposed of for fast clean-up once your party or event is over. This plate is the perfect solution for...
Dhs. 180.00 Dhs. 149.00


-13%
Quick View
36 CM Round Crystal Design Plate 10 KG
Hotpack's crystal-clear construction expertly showcases colorful appetizers, classic tossed salads, and your signature grilled chicken entrees. Plus, it can easily be disposed of for fast clean-up once your party or event is over. This plate is the perfect solution for...
Dhs. 180.00 Dhs. 156.00


-28%
Quick View
27 CM Round Crystal Design Plate 10 KG
Hotpack's crystal-clear construction expertly showcases colorful appetizers, classic tossed salads, and your signature grilled chicken entrees. Plus, it can easily be disposed of for fast clean-up once your party or event is over. This plate is the perfect solution for...
Dhs. 180.00 Dhs. 129.00


-5%
Quick View
Plastic Rectangular Trays No.2 (190 x 113 x 21 mm) 10 KG
This Hotpack Rectangular Tray is functional in both design and usability and highlights your favorite famous freshly made products, namely biscuits, pastries, doughnuts and eclair. Good for supermarkets, restaurants, delivery businesses, eateries and coffee houses, its elegant style is suitable...
Dhs. 100.00 Dhs. 95.00


-17%
Quick View
33 CM Round Crystal Design Plate 10 KG
Hotpack's crystal-clear construction expertly showcases colorful appetizers, classic tossed salads, and your signature grilled chicken entrees. Plus, it can easily be disposed of for fast clean-up once your party or event is over. This plate is the perfect solution for...
Dhs. 180.00 Dhs. 149.00


Quick View
5 Pieces Round Crystal Plate
Hotpack's crystal-clear construction expertly showcases colorful appetizers, classic tossed salads, and your signature grilled chicken entrees. Plus, it can easily be disposed of for fast clean-up once your party or event is over. This plate is the perfect solution for...
Dhs. 6.00
Add to cart
Cancel


-17%
Quick View
24 CM Round Crystal Design Plate 10 KG
Hotpack's crystal-clear construction expertly showcases colorful appetizers, classic tossed salads, and your signature grilled chicken entrees. Plus, it can easily be disposed of for fast clean-up once your party or event is over. This plate is the perfect solution for...
Dhs. 180.00 Dhs. 149.00


-17%
Quick View
12 CM Round Crystal Design Plate 10 KG
Hotpack's crystal-clear construction expertly showcases colorful appetizers, classic tossed salads, and your signature grilled chicken entrees. Plus, it can easily be disposed of for fast clean-up once your party or event is over. This plate is the perfect solution for...
Dhs. 180.00 Dhs. 149.00


-17%
Quick View
21 CM Round Crystal Design Plate 10 KG
Hotpack's crystal-clear construction expertly showcases colorful appetizers, classic tossed salads, and your signature grilled chicken entrees. Plus, it can easily be disposed of for fast clean-up once your party or event is over. This plate is the perfect solution for...
Dhs. 180.00 Dhs. 149.00

Description

Captivated by the outstanding prices, these Hotpack Plates and trays are ideal for family parties, dinner parties, and other tailored gatherings. Although those plates simply do have large edges have a cascade effect, but it also allows absorb liquids, sauces, and sauces to avoid unintended spillage and leaks. Also, its stylish, white color provides the ideal context for vibrant food products, which ensures a stunning look.

High quality and contemporary design make us one of the leading companies in providing Plastic Products

Now buy Plastic Plates and Trays online. Celebrate your food.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered