-30%
وعاء بلاستيك بلون ابيض400 مل مع غطاء 25 قطعة
AED 10.00 AED 7.00
وعاء بلاستيك بلون ابيض400 مل مع غطاء 25 قطعة
يعتبر هذا العنصر الملائم مثاليًا للأطباق الحلوة في حفل عشاء أو حدث يتم تقديمه أو بوفيه مفتوح أو تطبيقات الوجبات الجاهزة في المطاعم ، مصنوع من مواد عالية الجودة لاستخدام طويل الأمد مواصفات المنتج مقاس المنتج: 25 × 400 مل اللون: أبيض المادة: بلاستيك...
AED 10.00 AED 7.00
-20%
وعاء بلاستيك بلون ابيض225 مل مع غطاء 25 قطعة
AED 10.00 AED 8.00
وعاء بلاستيك بلون ابيض225 مل مع غطاء 25 قطعة
يعتبر هذا العنصر الملائم مثاليًا للأطباق الحلوة في حفل عشاء أو حدث يتم تقديمه أو بوفيه مفتوح أو تطبيقات الوجبات الجاهزة في المطاعم ، مصنوع من مواد عالية الجودة لاستخدام طويل الأمد مواصفات المنتج مقاس المنتج: 25 × 225 مل اللون: أبيض المادة: بلاستيك...
AED 10.00 AED 8.00

تعتبر أوعية هوت باك القابلة للميكرويف المتأثرة بالنماذج القوية مثالية للحفلات العائلية وحفلات العشاء بالإضافة إلى التجمعات الأخرى المصممة خصيصًا. تجذب عيون العملاء بخبرة نحو هذا الوعاء ، يوفر اللون الأبيض النظيف تمييزًا مثاليًا لعرض تقديمي ملفت للنظر تجاه الأطعمة النابضة بالحياة.


يسلط الضوء

حاوية بولي بروبيلين ثقيلة الوزن شفافة لرؤية المنتج وتحديد سريع للمحتويات رائعة للمأكولات الجاهزة والمطاعم ومحلات البقالة تصميم يمكن الاعتماد عليه يتحمل الاستخدام المتكرر غطاء مشتمل من البولي إيثيلين يضمن ملاءمة محكمة

الجودة العالية والتصميم المعاصر تجعلنا من الشركات الرائدة في تقديم المنتجات البلاستيكية


الآن قم بشراء سلطانيات ميكرووافابل عبر الإنترنت. احتفل بطعامك.

لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

-30%
Quick View
Plastic White Bowl 400ml With Lid 25 Pieces
This convienient item is perfect for sweet dishes at a dinner party, catered event or a buffet spread or restaurant take-out applications,Crafted from high-quality material for long-lasting use Product Specification Product Size: 25 x 400 ml Colour: White Material:Plastic (PS)
AED 10.00 AED 7.00


-20%
Quick View
Plastic White Bowl 225ml With Lid 25 Pieces
This convienient item is perfect for sweet dishes at a dinner party, catered event or a buffet spread or restaurant take-out applications,Crafted from high-quality material for long-lasting use Product Specification Product Size: 25 x 225 ml Colour: White Material:Plastic (PS)
AED 10.00 AED 8.00

Hotpack Microwavable Bowls influenced by strong models are ideal for family parties, dinner parties as well as other tailored gatherings. Expertly attract customers' eyes towards that bowl, the clean, white color offers optimal distinction for an eye-catching presentation towards your vibrant foods. 

Highlights

  • Heavy weight polypropylene container
  • Translucent for product visibility and quick identification of contents
  • Great for delis, restaurants, and grocery stores
  • Dependable design withstands repeated use
  • Included polyethylene lid ensures a tight fit

High quality and contemporary design make us one of the leading companies in providing Plastic Products

Now buy Microwavable Bowls online. Celebrate your food.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered