-13%
نظرة سريعة
ملعقة قابلة للتحلل بحجم متوسط التحمل 2000 قطعة
ملعقة هوت باك القابلة للتحلل البيولوجي هي جزء من مجموعة المستهلكات الصديقة للبيئة. هذا مصنوع من نشاء الذرة وهو منتج ينتج من نشاء النبات. ملاعقنا الصديقة للبيئة هي الأفضل لأدوات المائدة ، أطباق المائدة ، أدوات الحفلات ، أدوات السفر...
AED 150.00 AED 130.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء


نظرة سريعة
ملعقة قابلة للتحلل بيولوجيًا شديدة التحمل 1000 قطعة
ملعقة هوت باك القابلة للتحلل البيولوجي هي جزء من مجموعة المستهلكات الصديقة للبيئة. هذا مصنوع من نشا الذرة و PP. ملاعقنا الصديقة للبيئة هي الأفضل لأدوات المائدة ، أطباق المائدة ، أدوات الحفلات ، أدوات السفر ، أدوات المطبخ ،...
AED 157.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء


نظرة سريعة
سكين قابلة للتحلل شديدة التحمل 1000 قطعة
تهدف شركة هوت باك العالمية إلى توفير منتجات خدمات الأغذية المعاد تدويرها عالية الجودة في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف. إنه التزامنا بأن نكون مستدامين ونلهم الجميع والآخرين لقيادة مبادرة المستهلكات الصديقة للبيئة من أجل تقليل التلوث والنفايات الضارة. نحن نعمل بنشاط...
AED 140.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء


-14%
نظرة سريعة
سكين عادي التحمل قابل للتحلل 2000 قطعة
الميزات والاستخدام صحية وغير ضارة وصحية وآمنة للاستخدام إنه قابل للتحلل بشكل طبيعي وصديق للبيئة بديل مثالي للبلاستيك التقليدي الضغط والتشكيل لقوة فائقة مقاومة الشحوم والقطع يمكن استخدامه للأطعمة الساخنة والباردة لتعدد استخدامات ممتاز تهدف Hotpack Global إلى توفير منتجات...
AED 150.00 AED 129.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء

تم تصميم أدوات المائدة القابلة للتحلل البيولوجي لتقليل بصمتك الكربونية. لتوفير منتجات خدمات الطعام المعاد تدويرها عالية الجودة في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف. إنه التزامنا بأن نكون مستدامين ونلهم الجميع والآخرين لقيادة مبادرة المستهلكات الصديقة للبيئة من أجل تقليل التلوث والنفايات الضارة.


يسلط الضوء

تصميم ثقيل الوزن يمكن أن يتعامل مع الأطباق الشهية.

الجودة العالية والتصميم المعاصر تجعلنا من الشركات الرائدة في تقديم المنتجات القابلة للتحلل.


الآن قم بشراء أدوات المائدة القابلة للتحلل عبر الإنترنت. احتفل بطعامك.

لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

-13%
Quick View
Bio-Degradable Spoon Medium Duty 2000 Pieces
Hotpack Biodegradable Heavy Duty spoon is part of our eco-friendly disposables range. This is made of Corn starch a product produced from plant starch. Our eco-friendly spoons are best for Tableware, Flatware, Partyware, Travel ware, Kitchenware, good for hot food Delivery packaging. This...
AED 150.00 AED 130.00


Quick View
Bio-Degradable Spoon Heavy Duty 1000 Pieces
Hotpack Biodegradable Heavy Duty spoon is part of our eco-friendly disposables range. This is made of Corn starch and PP. Our eco-friendly spoons are best for Tableware, Flatware, Partyware, Travel ware, Kitchenware, good for hot food Delivery packaging. It works perfectly for daily...
AED 157.00


Quick View
Bio-Degradable Heavy Duty Knife 1000 Pieces
Hotpack Global aims to provide the most high-quality recycled foodservice products in the packaging industry. It is our commitment to be sustainable and inspire everyone and others to spearhead the eco-friendly disposables initiative in order to decrease pollution and harmful waste....
AED 140.00


-14%
Quick View
Bio-Degradable Normal Duty Knife 2000 Pieces
  Features and usage  Healthy, harmless, sanitary and safe for use It is naturally degradable & Eco-friendly An ideal alternative to traditional plastic Pressed and molded for superior strength Grease and cut resistant Can be used for both hot and cold...
AED 150.00 AED 129.00

Biodegradable Cutlery is designed to reduce your carbon footprint. To provide the highest-quality recycled foodservice products in the packaging industry. It is our commitment to be sustainable and inspire everyone and others to spearhead the eco-friendly disposables initiative in order to decrease pollution and harmful waste. 

Highlights

  • Heavyweight design can handle hearty dishes
  • Perfect for your eco-friendly cafe, deli, bistro, or take-out buffet
  • Provides an environmentally friendly alternative to standard plastic flatware

High quality and contemporary design make us one of the leading companies in providing biodegradable products.

Now buy Biodegradable Cutlery online. Celebrate your food. 

    You have successfully subscribed!
    This email has been registered