-39%
نظرة سريعة
أكواب ورقية بيضاء بحجم 8 أونصة
تعتبر الأكواب الورقية الساخنة إضافة مثالية لأي مقهى أو مقهى أو بوفيه أو بار إفطار للتأكد من أن عملائك يمكنهم الاستمتاع بالقهوة الطازجة أو الشاي أو الشوكولاتة الساخنة. 8 أونصة كوب ورق حائط منفرد مثالي للمستخدمين غير الرسميين لأكواب القهوة...
AED 13.00 AED 7.99
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء


-18%
نظرة سريعة
أكواب ورقية بيضاء بحجم 4 أونصة
تعتبر الأكواب الورقية الساخنة إضافة مثالية لأي مقهى أو مقهى أو بوفيه أو بار إفطار للتأكد من أن عملائك يمكنهم الاستمتاع بالقهوة الطازجة أو الشاي أو الشوكولاتة الساخنة. 4 أوقية كوب ورق الحائط مثالي للمستخدمين غير الرسميين لأكواب القهوة التي...
AED 12.00 AED 9.90
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء


-12%
نظرة سريعة
أكواب ورقية بيضاء أحادية الجدار 7 أونصة 1000 قطعة
أكواب ورقية 7 أوقية متعددة الاستخدامات. تعتبر الأكواب الورقية للاستخدام الساخن إضافة مثالية لأي مقهى أو مقهى أو بوفيه أو بار الإفطار للتأكد من أن عملائك يمكنهم الاستمتاع بالقهوة الطازجة أو الشاي أو الشوكولاتة الساخنة. الطبيعي  كوب ورقي مثالي للمستخدمين غير...
AED 90.00 AED 79.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء


-23%
نظرة سريعة
أكواب ورقية مموجة بيضاء اللون 8 أونصة
أكواب ورقية بيضاء تموج للمشروبات الساخنة التي يتم تصنيعها واستخدامها للمشروبات. أبيضأكواب ورقية تموج هي الإضافة المثالية لأي مقهى أو مقهى أو بوفيه أو بار إفطار للتأكد من أن عملائك يمكنهم الاستمتاع بالقهوة الطازجة أو الشاي أو الشوكولاتة الساخنة. مواصفات المنتج الاهلية...
AED 12.99 AED 9.99
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء


-13%
بيعت كلها
نظرة سريعة
أكواب قهوة ورقية بيضاء أحادية الجدار بسعة 2.5 أونصة
أكواب قهوة / قهوة ورقية هي الإضافة المثالية لأي مقهى أو مقهى للتأكد من أن عملائك يمكنهم الاستمتاع بالقهوة العربية التقليدية الطازجة. هذه  كوب ورقي مثالي للمستخدمين غير الرسميين للأكواب التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة ومناسب بشكل مثالي لنزهة عائلتك القادمة أو...
AED 40.00 AED 35.00


-9%
نظرة سريعة
أكواب ورقية بيضاء مزدوجة الجدار 8 أونصة 500 قطعة
  مواصفات المنتج سعة 8 اونصة الوزن الكلي 6.5 كجم القطر العلوي 80 ملم اللون أبيض القطر السفلي 55.6 ملم مادة ورق ارتفاع 91.8 ملم شكل مستدير طول الكرتون 408 ملم أسلوب جدار مزدوج عرض الكرتون 330 ملم يكتب كوب...
AED 140.00 AED 128.00


نظرة سريعة
أكواب ورقية بيضاء أحادية الجدار 12 أونصة
تعتبر الأكواب الورقية الساخنة إضافة مثالية لأي مقهى أو مقهى أو بوفيه أو بار إفطار للتأكد من أن عملائك يمكنهم الاستمتاع بالقهوة الطازجة أو الشاي أو الشوكولاتة الساخنة. يعتبر الكوب الورقي ذو الجدار الواحد 12 أونصة مثاليًا للمستخدمين غير الرسميين...
AED 110.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء


-11%
نظرة سريعة
أغطية بيضاء 8 أونصة للأكواب الورقية
غطاء إعادة إغلاق مثالي لجميع عروض المشروبات الجاهزة في متجرك ، أو كشك الامتياز ، أو كوخ الوجبات الخفيفة ، أو عملية الطلبات الخارجية ، أو غيرها من المؤسسات متعددة الاستخدامات للغايةمواصفات المنتجمقاس المنتج: 8 أونصةغطاء مثالي للشاي أو القهوة...
AED 65.00 AED 58.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء


-10%
نظرة سريعة
أغطية بيضاء 12 و 16 أونصة للأكواب الورقية
غطاء Reclosable مثالي لجميع عروض المشروبات الجاهزة في متجرك ، أو كشك الامتياز ، أو كوخ الوجبات الخفيفة ، أو عملية الطلبات الخارجية ، أو غيرها من المؤسسات متعددة الاستخدامات للغاية مواصفات المنتج مقاس المنتج:12 و 16 أونصة غطاء مثالي...
AED 75.00 AED 67.75
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء


-9%
نظرة سريعة
كوب ورقي بلون ابيض8 أونصة مع غطاء
تحمي الأكواب الورقية أحادية الجدار المزخرفة الأيدي من المشروبات الساخنة عن طريق تقليل مساحة السطح الخارجي للكوب مع إضافة عزل إضافي من خلال طبقات إضافية من الورق المقوى. هذه أيضًا إضافة مثالية لأي مقهى أو مقهى أو بوفيه أو بار...
AED 6.00 AED 5.49
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء


نظرة سريعة
أكواب ورقية بيضاء مزدوجة الجدار 12 أونصة 500 قطعة
أكواب ورقية مزدوجة الجدار حماية اليدين من المشروبات الساخنة بتقليل مساحة السطح الخارجي للكوب مع إضافة عزل إضافي من خلال طبقات الورق المقوى الإضافية.أكواب ورقية مزدوجة الجدار هي الإضافة المثالية لأي مقهى أو مقهى أو بوفيه أو بار إفطار للتأكد من...
AED 160.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء


نظرة سريعة
500 قطعة أكواب ورقية مموجة بيضاء اللون 12 أونصة
أكواب ورقية بيضاء تموج للمشروبات الساخنة والتي يتم تصنيعها واستخدامها للمشروبات. تعتبر أكواب ورقية بيضاء تموج الورقية إضافة مثالية لأي مقهى أو مقهى أو بوفيه أو بار إفطار للتأكد من أن عملائك يمكنهم الاستمتاع بالقهوة الطازجة أو الشاي أو الشوكولاتة...
AED 176.40
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء


-28%
نظرة سريعة
كوب ورقي بلون ابيض12 أونصة مع غطاء
تحمي الأكواب الورقية أحادية الجدار المزخرفة الأيدي من المشروبات الساخنة عن طريق تقليل مساحة السطح الخارجي للكوب مع إضافة عزل إضافي من خلال طبقات إضافية من الورق المقوى. هذه أيضًا إضافة مثالية لأي مقهى أو مقهى أو بوفيه أو بار...
AED 11.00 AED 7.90
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء


-7%
نظرة سريعة
8 أونصة أكواب ورقية بيضاء منقوشة 500 قطعة
أكواب ورقية مزدوجة الجدار منقوشة حماية اليدين من المشروبات الساخنة بتقليل مساحة السطح الخارجي للكوب مع إضافة عزل إضافي من خلال طبقات الورق المقوى الإضافية.   هذه أيضًا إضافة مثالية لأي مقهى أو مقهى أو بوفيه أو بار إفطار للتأكد...
AED 150.00 AED 139.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء


جديد
نظرة سريعة
1000 قطعة أكواب ورقية مموجة بيضاء اللون 4 أونصة
أكواب ورقية بيضاء تموج للمشروبات الساخنة والتي يتم تصنيعها واستخدامها للمشروبات. أكواب ورقية بيضاء تموج هي الإضافة المثالية لأي مقهى أو مقهى أو بوفيه أو بار إفطار للتأكد من أن عملائك يمكنهم الاستمتاع بالقهوة الطازجة أو الشاي أو الشوكولاتة الساخنة. مواصفات...
AED 187.75

8 Oz White Single Wall Paper Cups
Paper hot cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café, buffet, or breakfast bar to make sure your customers can enjoy fresh coffee, tea, or hot chocolate. 8 Oz SINGLE WALL PAPER CUP is perfect for casual users...
Dhs. 13.00 Dhs. 9.80
Add to cart
Cancel
4 Oz White Single Wall Paper Cups
Paper hot cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café, buffet, or breakfast bar to make sure your customers can enjoy fresh coffee, tea, or hot chocolate. 4 Oz SINGLE WALL PAPER CUP is perfect for casual users...
Dhs. 12.00 Dhs. 9.90
Add to cart
Cancel


-12%
Sold Out
Quick View
7 Oz White Single Wall Paper Cups 1000 Pieces
7 Oz paper cups are versatile. Paper cups for hot use are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café, buffet, or breakfast bar to make sure your customers can enjoy fresh coffee, tea, or hot chocolate. The normal paper cup is perfect...
Dhs. 90.00 Dhs. 79.00
8 Oz White Ripple Paper Cups
White Ripple Paper Cups for Hot Drinks which are manufactured and are used for beverages. White Ripple paper cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café, buffet, or breakfast bar to make sure your customers can enjoy fresh coffee, tea, or...
Dhs. 12.99 Dhs. 9.99
Add to cart
Cancel
2.5 Oz White Single Wall Qahwa Paper Cups
Paper Qahwa/ Kahwa Cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, or café to make sure your customers can enjoy fresh traditional Arabic Coffee. This paper cup is perfect for casual users of disposable cups and is ideally suited for your next family outing...
Dhs. 35.00
Add to cart
Cancel
8 Oz White Double Wall Paper Cups 500 Pieces
  Product Specifications Capacity 8 Oz Total Weight 6.5 Kg Top Diameter 80 mm Color White Bottom Diameter 55.6 mm Material Paper Height 91.8 mm Shape Round Carton Length 408 mm Style Double Wall Carton Width 330 mm Type Paper...
Dhs. 140.00 Dhs. 128.00
12 Oz White Single Wall Paper Cups
Paper hot cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café, buffet, or breakfast bar to make sure your customers can enjoy fresh coffee, tea, or hot chocolate. 12 Oz Single wall paper cup is perfect for casual users of...
Dhs. 110.00
Add to cart
Cancel
8 Oz White Lids for Paper Cups
Reclosable Lid is perfect for all of the to-go beverage offerings in your convenience store, concession stand, snack shack, take-out operation, or other establishments Extremely versatile Product Specification Product Size: 8 Oz Ideal Lid for Tea, Coffee or any hot beverage....
Dhs. 65.00 Dhs. 58.00
Add to cart
Cancel
12&16 Oz White Lids for Paper Cups
Reclosable Lid is perfect for all of the to-go beverage offerings in your convenience store, concession stand, snack shack, take-out operation, or other establishments Extremely versatile Product Specification Product Size: 12 & 16 Oz Ideal Lid for Tea, Coffee or...
Dhs. 75.00 Dhs. 67.75
Add to cart
Cancel
8 Oz White Embossed Paper Cup With Lid
Embossed Single Wall Paper Cups protect hands from hot drinks by reducing the surface area of the outside of the cup whilst adding extra insulation through the additional layers of paperboard. These also are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café, buffet,...
Dhs. 6.00 Dhs. 5.49
Add to cart
Cancel
12 Oz White Double Wall Paper Cups 500 Pieces
Double Wall Paper Cups protect hands from hot drinks by reducing the surface area of the outside of the cup whilst adding extra insulation through the additional layers of paperboard. Double Wall Paper Cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café,...
Dhs. 157.50
Add to cart
Cancel
12 Oz White Embossed Paper Cup With Lid
Embossed Single Wall Paper Cups protect hands from hot drinks by reducing the surface area of the outside of the cup whilst adding extra insulation through the additional layers of paperboard. These also are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café, buffet,...
Dhs. 11.00 Dhs. 7.90
Add to cart
Cancel


-7%
Sold Out
Quick View
8 Oz White Embossed Paper Cups 500 Pieces
Embossed Double Wall Paper Cups protect hands from hot drinks by reducing the surface area of the outside of the cup whilst adding extra insulation through the additional layers of paperboard. These also are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café,...
Dhs. 150.00 Dhs. 139.00
12 Oz White Ripple Paper Cups 500 Pieces
White Ripple Paper Cups for Hot Drinks which are manufactured and are used for beverages. White Ripple paper cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café, buffet, or breakfast bar to make sure your customers can enjoy fresh coffee, tea, or hot...
Dhs. 176.40
Add to cart
Cancel
4 Oz White Double Wall Paper Cups
Double Wall Paper Cups protect hands from hot drinks by reducing the surface area of the outside of the cup whilst adding extra insulation through the additional layers of paperboard. Double Wall Paper Cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café,...
Dhs. 178.50
Add to cart
Cancel
4 Oz White Lids for Paper Cups 1000 Pieces
Open Lid is perfect for all of the to-go beverage offerings in your convenience store, concession stand, snack shack, take-out operation, or other establishments Extremely versatile Product Specification Product Size: 4 Oz Ideal Lid for Tea, Coffee or any hot beverage....
Dhs. 99.00 Dhs. 89.00
12 Oz White Embossed Paper Cups 500 Pieces
Embossed Double Wall Paper Cups protect hands from hot drinks by reducing the surface area of the outside of the cup whilst adding extra insulation through the additional layers of paperboard. These also are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café, buffet,...
Dhs. 174.00 Dhs. 173.25
Add to cart
Cancel
20 Oz White Single Wall Paper Cups 500 Pieces
Paper hot cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café, buffet, or breakfast bar to make sure your customers can enjoy fresh coffee, tea, or hot chocolate. 20 Oz Single wall white coffee cup is perfect for casual users of...
Dhs. 179.00 Dhs. 159.00
Add to cart
Cancel
16 Oz White Single Wall Paper Cups 1000 Pieces
 16 Oz Single wall paper disposable cup is perfect for casual users of disposable coffee cups and is ideally suited for cafe, offices, or home use.  Paper hot cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café, buffet, or breakfast...
Dhs. 210.00 Dhs. 189.00
Add to cart
Cancel
12 Oz Printed Double Wall Paper Cups 500 Pieces
Double Wall Paper Cups protect hands from hot drinks by reducing the surface area of the outside of the cup whilst adding extra insulation through the additional layers of paperboard. Double Wall Paper Cups are the perfect addition to any coffee shop, café,...
Dhs. 170.00
Add to cart
Cancel

Description

High-quality single-coated paper is used to make Hotpack Disposable White Paper Cups. PE is used as a coating on standard paper cups. White Paper Cups are used in a variety of industries and for a variety of occasions. This is also why we provide a variety of cup options, as not everyone likes the same sort of cup. As a result, we provide a variety of paper cups to meet a variety of purposes.

Highlights

  • Perfect for everyday use or entertainment on special occasions.
  • Special for weddings, events, birthday parties, and office use.
  • Lightweight and compact design for easy and secured storage.
  • Made with 100% recycling paper.
  • High-quality construction makes it durable.

High quality and contemporary design make us one of the leading companies in providing paper cups.

    Now buy White Paper Cups Online. Celebrate your food.

     

    You have successfully subscribed!
    This email has been registered