توصيل مجاني في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة لجميع الطلبات فوق 39 درهمًا إماراتيًا

شريط بلاستيك شفاف 2 بوصة

متوفر غير متوفر

رمز : HT90-6

سعر عادي Dhs. 20.00 Dhs. 22.00 |  حفظ Dhs. 2.00 (9%خصم)

18 43

توصيل مجاني لجميع الطلبات التي تزيد عن 39 درهمًا إماراتيًا

تهانينا! لقد حصلت على شحن مجاني

التسليم المقدّر بين و .

تفاصيل المنتج

الصف الصناعية

تجاهل الأشرطة باهظة الثمن لشيء أكثر اقتصادية ينجز المهمة بنفس الكفاءة وبجزء بسيط من التكلفة. عند استخدام شريط التعبئة Hotpack ، تشعر بالكمال والكفاءة وسهولة اللصق ، والذي يعد بإغلاق وحماية البضائع الخاصة بك بالإضافة إلى نتيجة مبهجة من الناحية الجمالية. يوفر أداءً واسع النطاق لدرجات الحرارة للشحن والتخزين في درجات الحرارة الساخنة أو الباردة.

شريط تغليف متعدد الأغراض لإغلاق الكرتون

مثالي لنقل البضائع أو شحنها. مثالية لتنظيم شحناتك من العناصر ذات الأولوية إلى الأقل أهمية ، وعند الانتقال إلى تصنيف الصناديق الحساسة. أيضًا ، لعمليات الإزالة المنزلية ، والشحن ، والبريد ، لتخزين وتنظيم الأدوات المنزلية ، وأيضًا لأي شيء يتوقعه المرء من شريط منزلي متعدد الأغراض. سيكون هذا الشريط المتحرك والتعبئة مفيدًا دائمًا.

احصل على المزيد من المنتجات مقابل أقل

يوفر لك هذا الشريط الشفاف للتغليف مزيدًا من الشريط لكل لفة بجزء بسيط من تكلفة المنتجات المماثلة. مع كل لفة تحتوي على شريط لاصق إضافي جيد ، فإن هذا الشريط الرفيع وشريط التخزين يمثل قيمة حقيقية مقابل المال.

لاصق

تتقوى الرابطة اللاصقة بمرور الوقت لتثبيتها لفترة طويلة على الصناديق ، مما يجعلها مثالية للتخزين. الحجم القياسي يناسب الجميع:هل أنت في حيرة من أمرك بشأن جميع القياسات؟ أبعاد هذا الشريط يبلغ عرضها 2 بوصة. يعد الشريط الخاص بنا مثاليًا للاستخدام اليومي مع موزع الشريط أو قصه بمقص.

الشحن والاسترجاع

سياسة الإرجاع لديك حوالي 14-20 يومًا تقويميًا لإرجاع عنصر من تاريخ استلامه. لكي تكون مؤهلاً للإرجاع ، يجب أن يكون العنصر الخاص بك غير مستخدم وفي نفس الحالة التي تلقيتها فيه. يجب أن يكون العنصر الخاص بك في العبوة الأصلية. يحتاج العنصر الخاص بك إلى الحصول على إيصال أو إثبات الشراء. الشحن لإعادة منتجك ، يجب عليك إرسال المنتج بالبريد إلى Hotpack Packaging Industries LLC ، قطعة 598-1624 ، مجمع دبي للاستثمار -1 ، Hotpack Packaging Industries LLC ، 80590 Dubai DU ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ستكون مسؤولاً عن دفع تكاليف الشحن الخاصة بك لإعادة العنصر الخاص بك. تكاليف الشحن غير قابلة للاسترداد. إذا استردت أموالك ، فسيتم خصم تكلفة إعادة الشحن من المبلغ المسترد. اعتمادًا على المكان الذي تعيش فيه ، قد يختلف الوقت الذي يستغرقه وصول منتجك المستبدل إليك. إذا كنت تقوم بشحن سلعة تزيد قيمتها عن 250 درهمًا ، يجب أن تفكر في استخدام خدمة شحن قابلة للتتبع أو شراء تأمين الشحن. نحن لا نضمن أننا سوف نتلقى البند الذي تم إرجاعه.

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا

شريط بلاستيك شفاف 2 بوصة

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/shappify-bdl-load-bundle.liquid

عما تبحث؟

عربتك

  • لا يوجد أي منتج في سلة التسوق الخاصة بك.
    • {property.name}: {property.value}
    x
  • المجموع:
  • توصيل مجاني لجميع الطلبات التي تزيد عن 39 درهمًا إماراتيًا

    تهانينا! لقد حصلت على شحن مجاني

    عرض عربة التسوق

Free delivery across UAE for all orders above 39 AED

Plastic Clear Tape 2 Inch

In Stock Unavailable

SKU : HT90-6

Regular price Dhs. 15.00 Dhs. 18.00 |  Save Dhs. 3.00 (16% off)

30 50

Free Delivery for all orders above 39 AED

Congratulations! You have got FREE Shipping

Estimated delivery between and .

Product Details

INDUSTRIAL GRADE

Discard the expensive tapes for something more economic that gets the job done equally efficient at a fraction of the cost. When using Hotpack packing tape you experience the feeling of perfection, efficiency, and easy taping, that promises sealing and protection for your goods as well as an aesthetically pleasing result. Offers wide temperature range performance for shipping and storage in hot or cold temperatures.

MULTIPURPOSE CARTON SEALING PACKAGING TAPE

Perfect for moving or shipping merchandise. Ideal for organizing your shipments from priority items to least important, and when moving to categorize delicate boxes. Also, for home removals, shipping and mailing, for storing and organizing household items, but also for anything that one expects from a household multipurpose tape. This moving and packing tape will always come in handy.

GET MORE PRODUCT FOR LESS

This packing clear tape offers you more tape per roll at a fraction of the cost of similar products. With each roll having a good extra adhesive tape, this thin and depot tape is a true value for money offer.

ADHESIVE

The Adhesive bond strengthens over time for a long-lasting hold on boxes, perfect for storage. Standard size fits all: Confused about all the measurements? The dimension of this tape measures at 2 Inch Width. Our tape is perfect of everyday use with a tape dispenser or cut with scissors.

 

Shipping & Returns

Returns Policy

You have around 14-20 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. Your item must be in the original packaging. Your item needs to have the receipt or proof of purchase.

Shipping

To return your product, you should mail your product to Hotpack Packaging Industries LLC, Plot 598-1624, Dubai Investment Park -1, Hotpack Packaging Industries LLC, 80590 Dubai DU, United Arab Emirates. You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item. Shipping costs are non-refundable. If you receive a refund, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund. Depending on where you live, the time it may take for your exchanged product to reach you may vary. If you are shipping an item over AED 250, you should consider using a trackable shipping service or purchasing shipping insurance. We don’t guarantee that we will receive your returned item.

Recently Viewed Products

Plastic Clear Tape 2 Inch

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/shappify-bdl-load-bundle.liquid

What are you looking for?

Your cart