-21%
نظرة سريعة
رقائق ألمنيوم 30 سم × 200 قدم مربع 25٪ تقدم 1 لفة
يمكن استخدام لفة رقائق الألومنيوم هوت باك هذه في كل شيء بدءًا من تغليف منتجات غذائية معينة إلى حماية رفوف الطعام إلى العمل كخيار متميز لجميع الأغراض في مطبخك. مع عبوته الأنيقة والمشط المريح للاستخدام ، فإن رقائق الألومنيوم هذه...
AED 19.00 AED 14.99


نظرة سريعة
موزع ورق تغليف ورق ألومنيوم 1 قطعة
قم بلف الأطعمة الثمينة / العناصر الأخرى الخاصة بك بسرعة وسهولة في ورق تغليف ورق الألمنيوم باستخدام موزع التغليف هوت باك . يوزع أي غلاف بالتساوي ويقطعه بلمسة واحدة. يحمل كمية زائدة لسهولة إعادة الاستخدام مع أغلفة مختلفة - ورق...
AED 225.00

قم بلف الأطعمة الثمينة / العناصر الأخرى بسرعة وسهولة في ورق تغليف ورق الألمنيوم باستخدام موزع التغليف هوت باك. يوزع أي غلاف بالتساوي ويقطعه بلمسة واحدة. يحمل كمية زائدة لسهولة إعادة الاستخدام ، استخدم مع أغلفة مختلفة - ورق شمعي ، ورق بلاستيكي ، ورق ألومنيوم ، والمزيد!


الجودة العالية والتصميم المعاصر تجعلنا من الشركات الرائدة في تقديم منتجات الموزعات.


الآن قم بشراء موزع لفائف رقائق الألمنيوم عبر الإنترنت. احتفل بطعامك.

لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

-21%
Quick View
Aluminium Foil 30cm x 200Sqft 25 % offer 1 Roll
This Hotpack Aluminium Foil roll may be utilized for everything from packaging particular food products to protecting food racks to acting as an outstanding all-purpose option in your kitchen. With its stylish packaging and convenient-to-use comb, this aluminium foil is...
AED 19.00 AED 14.99


Quick View
Dispenser For Cling Film & Aluminum Foil 1 Pieces
Quickly and easily wrap your valuable foods/other items in cling film & aluminum foil with the Hotpack's wrapping dispenser. Evenly dispenses any wrap and cleanly cuts it off with one touch. Holds excess for easy reuse Use with different wraps - Wax paper,...
AED 225.00

Quickly and easily wrap your valuable foods/other items in cling film & aluminum foil with the Hotpack's wrapping dispenser. Evenly dispenses any wrap and cleanly cuts it off with one touch. Holds excess for easy reuse Use with different wraps - Wax paper, plastic wrap, aluminum foil, and more!

High quality and contemporary design make us one of the leading companies in providing dispensers products.

Now buy Aluminum Foil Food Wrap Dispenser online. Celebrate your food.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered