-31%
حقيبة تخزين بقفل سحاب 18 × 21 سم
AED 8.00 AED 5.50
حقيبة تخزين بقفل سحاب 18 × 21 سم
أكياس زبر هوت باك جاهزة لحمل مجموعة متنوعة من العناصر ذات الأحجام المختلفة. هذه الأكياس هي الحجم المناسب تمامًا لتخزين بقايا الطعام أو أدوات التنظيم أو حفظ العناصر المهمة. تساعد الحقائب ذات السوستة ، المفيدة للسفر ، في الحفاظ على...
AED 8.00 AED 5.50
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
-38%
حقيبة تخزين بقفل سحاب
AED 9.50 AED 5.90
حقيبة تخزين بقفل سحاب
أكياس هوت باك بقفل جاهزة لعقد مجموعة متنوعة من العناصر ذات الأحجام المختلفة. هذه الأكياس هي الحجم المناسب تمامًا لتخزين بقايا الطعام أو أدوات التنظيم أو أكياس الشطائر أو حفظ العناصر المهمة. تساعد الحقائب ذات السوستة ، المفيدة للسفر ،...
AED 9.50 AED 5.90
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
-18%
حقيبة تخزين بقفل سحاب 10 × 19 سم
AED 7.00 AED 5.75
حقيبة تخزين بقفل سحاب 10 × 19 سم
أكياس زبر هوت باك جاهزة لحمل مجموعة متنوعة من العناصر ذات الأحجام المختلفة. هذه الأكياس هي الحجم المناسب تمامًا لتخزين بقايا الطعام أو أدوات التنظيم أو حفظ العناصر المهمة. تساعد الحقائب ذات السوستة ، المفيدة للسفر ، في الحفاظ على...
AED 7.00 AED 5.75
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
-7%
كيس دجاج مشوي
AED 75.00 AED 70.00
كيس دجاج مشوي
يعتبر كيس الدجاج المشوي هذا رائعًا للدجاج المشوي / المشوي الساخن والطازج. إنه إضافة رائعة للمطاعم والمقاهي والفنادق ومحلات البقالة وما إلى ذلك. الحجم الكبير هو الأنسب لدجاج بحجم 1 كجم أو أكبر. الحجم الصغير مناسب لحجم دجاج أقل من...
AED 75.00 AED 70.00
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
-2%
كيس تخزين بقفل سحاب 12 سم × 25 سم 50 × 24 عبوة
AED 150.00 AED 147.00
كيس تخزين بقفل سحاب 12 سم × 25 سم 50 × 24 عبوة
أكياس هوت باك بقفل جاهزة لعقد مجموعة متنوعة من العناصر ذات الأحجام المختلفة. هذه الأكياس هي الحجم المناسب تمامًا لتخزين بقايا الطعام أو أدوات التنظيم أو أكياس الشطائر أو حفظ العناصر المهمة. تساعد الحقائب ذات السوستة ، المفيدة للسفر ،...
AED 150.00 AED 147.00
أكياس السوستة قفل هي حقيبة تخزين متعددة الأغراض. قم بتخزين وتنظيم أي شيء تقريبًا مثل الخضروات والفواكه واللحوم والمأكولات البحرية والأدوات المكتبية ولعب الأطفال ومستحضرات التجميل أو حتى المستندات المهمة. المزايا الرئيسية إغلاق بسحّاب يضمن سلامة طعامك بلاستيك عالي الجودة يمنع التسرب والبقع هيكل مقاوم للبهتان يقاوم التقاط البقع جودة فائقة تمنع الانهيار أثناء الحمل تصميم آمن ، وبالتالي يمنع المحتويات من السقوط جودة عالية وتصميم معاصر يجعلنا أحد الرواد الشركات التي تقدم المنتجات البلاستيكية الآن تشتري أكياس سستة قفل عبر الإنترنت. احتفل بطعامك.
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

-31%
Quick View
Ziplock Lock Storage Bag 18 x 21 cm
Hotpack Zipper Bags are ready to hold a variety of different sized items. These bags are just the right size for storing leftovers, organizing tools, sandwich bags or saving important items. Useful for traveling, zipper bags help keep your toiletries,...
AED 8.00 AED 5.50
Add to cart
Cancel


-38%
Quick View
Ziplock Lock Storage Bag
Hotpack Zipper Bags are ready to hold a variety of different sized items. These bags are just the right size for storing leftovers, organizing tools, sandwich bags or saving important items. Useful for travelling, zipper bags help keep your toiletries,...
AED 9.50 AED 5.90
Add to cart
Cancel


-18%
Quick View
Ziplock Lock Storage Bag 10 x 19 cm
Hotpack Zipper Bags are ready to hold a variety of different sized items. These bags are just the right size for storing leftovers, organizing tools, or saving important items. Useful for traveling, zipper bags help keep your toiletries, electronics, and...
AED 7.00 AED 5.75
Add to cart
Cancel


-7%
Quick View
Grilled Chicken Bag‏
AED 75.00 AED 70.00
Grilled Chicken Bag‏
This Grilled Chicken bag is great for Hot and fresh Grilled / Rotisserie Chicken .Its a great addition to restaurants, cafes, hotels, grocery stores etc. The Large Size is best suitable for 1Kg or above sized chicken. The Small Size...
AED 75.00 AED 70.00
Add to cart
Cancel


-2%
Quick View
Zipper Lock Storage Bag 12cmx25cm 50 x 24 Packets
Hotapack Zipper Bags are ready to hold a variety of different sized items. These bags are just the right size for storing leftovers, organizing tools, sandwich bags or saving important items. Useful for travelling, zipper bags help keep your toiletries,...
AED 150.00 AED 147.00

Zipper Lock Bags are  multi-purpose storage bag. Store and organize just about anything like vegetables, fruits, meat, seafoods, stationary , toys, cosmetics or even important documents.

Highlights

  • Zipper closure ensures the safety of your food
  • Good quality plastic prevents leaks and stains
  • Fade-proof construction resists catching stains
  • Superior quality prevents crumbling while carrying
  • Designed securely, thus preventing the contents from falling out

High quality and contemporary design make us one of the leading companies in providing Plastic Products

Now buy Zipper Lock Bags online. Celebrate your food.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered