توصيل مجاني في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة

هوت باك | 15 سم سيخ أعلام خشبي للاستخدام مرة واحدة 2000 قطعة

متوفر غير متوفر

رمز : BFS15

سعر عادي Dhs. 125.00 |  حفظ Dhs. -125.00 (Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 178): divided by 0%خصم)

أسرع ، بقي 12 فقط!
12

شحن مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 50 درهمًا إماراتيًا

تهانينا! لقد حصلت على شحن مجاني

التسليم المقدّر بين و .

المرتجعات المجانية احصل على عوائد مجانية على العناصر المؤهلة تسليم سريع توصيل سريع وسريع على عناصر محددة مدفوعات آمنة نحن نقبل جميع مدفوعات البطاقات بالجملة تسجيل الدخول B2B أنشئ حساب عملك اليوم ، واحصل على صفقات حصرية!

تفاصيل المنتج

مع تصميم بسيط وسطح فائق النعومة ، من المؤكد أن إرضاء ساندويتش الخشب القابل للتصرف 15 سم هذا من هوت باك. إنه مثالي لربط شطائر النادي معًا ، بالإضافة إلى أي لف كبير أو برغر يحتاج إلى المساعدة في البقاء معًا. الحافة المستديرة الآمنة تجعل من السهل على الموظفين الإمساك بها عند إدخال المعول ، أو للعملاء لسحبها عند إزالتها. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تضمن الحافة الحادة المدببة الإدراج السريع والنظيف في كل مرة.

هذا الاختيار الخشبي الصديق للبيئة أقوى من اللقطات البلاستيكية المماثلة ، لكنه يحافظ على راحة التخلص منها في تصميمه. وهو مفيد عند تقديم المقبلات ، والأطباق ، والأطباق الساتية ، حيث أن الحجم يسهل على ضيوفك التقاط حصص فردية في قاعة الولائم الخاصة بك أو مناسبة تقديم الطعام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدامه لتزيين المشروبات وإضافة لمسة نهائية إلى مشروباتك الشعبية.

مواصفات المنتج

  1. حجم المنتج: 15 سم
  2. الطريقة الأكثر اقتصادا للذهاب الخضراء
  3. يمكن التخلص منها لتسهيل التنظيف
  4. مع تركيبة البتولا الصلبة ، فإن هذا المنتج ثقيل الوزن ومتين
  5. يضفي على طاولتك مظهرًا أكثر تعقيدًا بجمالها الطبيعي

الشحن والاسترجاع

سياسة الإرجاع لديك حوالي 14-20 يومًا تقويميًا لإرجاع عنصر من تاريخ استلامه. لكي تكون مؤهلاً للإرجاع ، يجب أن يكون العنصر الخاص بك غير مستخدم وفي نفس الحالة التي تلقيتها فيه. يجب أن يكون العنصر الخاص بك في العبوة الأصلية. يحتاج العنصر الخاص بك إلى الحصول على إيصال أو إثبات الشراء. الشحن لإعادة منتجك ، يجب عليك إرسال المنتج بالبريد إلى Hotpack Packaging Industries LLC ، قطعة 598-1624 ، مجمع دبي للاستثمار -1 ، Hotpack Packaging Industries LLC ، 80590 Dubai DU ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ستكون مسؤولاً عن دفع تكاليف الشحن الخاصة بك لإعادة العنصر الخاص بك. تكاليف الشحن غير قابلة للاسترداد. إذا استردت أموالك ، فسيتم خصم تكلفة إعادة الشحن من المبلغ المسترد. اعتمادًا على المكان الذي تعيش فيه ، قد يختلف الوقت الذي يستغرقه وصول منتجك المستبدل إليك. إذا كنت تقوم بشحن سلعة تزيد قيمتها عن 250 درهمًا ، يجب أن تفكر في استخدام خدمة شحن قابلة للتتبع أو شراء تأمين الشحن. نحن لا نضمن أننا سوف نتلقى البند الذي تم إرجاعه.

المنتجات المعروضة مؤخرا

هوت باك | 15 سم سيخ أعلام خشبي للاستخدام مرة واحدة 2000 قطعة

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/shappify-bdl-load-bundle.liquid

عما تبحث؟

عربتك

  • لا يوجد أي منتج في سلة التسوق الخاصة بك.
    • {property.name}: {property.value}
    x
  • المجموع:
  • شحن مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 50 درهمًا إماراتيًا

    تهانينا! لقد حصلت على شحن مجاني

    عرض عربة التسوق

Hotpack Global

Hotpack | 15 cm DISPOSABLE WOODEN FLAG SKEWER | 2000 Pieces

In Stock Unavailable

SKU : BFS15

Regular price Dhs. 125.00 |  Save Dhs. -125.00 (Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 176): divided by 0% off)

With a simple design and super smooth surface, this hotpack's 15 cm disposable wood sandwich pick is sure to please. It's perfect for holding together club sandwiches, as well as any other large wrap or burger that needs help staying...
Hurry, Only 9 left!
9

FREE Shipping on order over

Congratulations! You have got FREE Shipping

Estimated delivery between and .

People looking for this product right now

Type :

Product Details

With a simple design and super smooth surface, this hotpack's 15 cm disposable wood sandwich pick is sure to please. It's perfect for holding together club sandwiches, as well as any other large wrap or burger that needs help staying together. The safe, rounded edge makes it easy for staff to grasp when inserting the pick, or for customers to pull when removing it. At the same time, a sharper, pointed edge ensures quick and clean insertion every time.

This eco-friendly wood pick is stronger than comparable plastic picks, yet maintains the convenience of disposability in its design. It is useful when serving appetizers, kabobs, and satay dishes, as size makes it easy for your guests to pick up individual portions at your banquet hall or catered event. Plus, it can be used to garnish beverages and add a finishing touch to your popular drinks. 

Product Specification

  1. Product size: 15 cm
  2. The most economical way to go green
  3. Disposable for easier clean up
  4. With its solid birch composition, this product is heavy weight and durable
  5. Gives your table a more sophisticated look with its natural beauty

Shipping & Returns

Returns Policy

You have around 14-20 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. Your item must be in the original packaging. Your item needs to have the receipt or proof of purchase.

Shipping

To return your product, you should mail your product to Hotpack Packaging Industries LLC, Plot 598-1624, Dubai Investment Park -1, Hotpack Packaging Industries LLC, 80590 Dubai DU, United Arab Emirates. You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item. Shipping costs are non-refundable. If you receive a refund, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund. Depending on where you live, the time it may take for your exchanged product to reach you may vary. If you are shipping an item over AED 250, you should consider using a trackable shipping service or purchasing shipping insurance. We don’t guarantee that we will receive your returned item.

Recently Viewed Products

Hotpack | 15 cm DISPOSABLE WOODEN FLAG SKEWER | 2000 Pieces

What are you looking for?

Hotpack | 24 Oz SINGLE WALL PAPER CUP | 1000 Pieces

Someone liked and Bought

Hotpack | 24 Oz SINGLE WALL PAPER CUP | 1000 Pieces

10 Minutes Ago From Al Ain

Your cart