توصيل مجاني للطلبات فوق 50 درهم

هوت باك | غطاء للشوربة 250/400/500 مل | 1000 قطعة

المخزون المتوفر غير متوفرة

سكو: PSBL250

سعر عادي درهم. 75.00 | توفير درهم. 45.00 (خطأ سائل (المقاطع / product-template.liquid line 178): مقسومًا على 0٪ إيقاف)

سيوفر غطاء وعاء الشوربة هذا ختمًا آمنًا آمنًا لوعاء الحساء لمنع الملوثات الخارجية من الدخول والعبث من الخروج. سواء كنت طاهيا أو متعهد تقديم طعام أو مالك مقهى ، فإن غطاء وعاء الشوربة 250/400/500 مل هو ...
على عجل فقط 5 اليسار!
5 4 6

يقدر التسليم بين و .

الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن هذا المنتج الآن

النوع:

تفاصيل المنتج

هذا غطاء وعاء الحساء سيوفر ختمًا آمنًا وآمنًا لوعاء الحساء لمنع الملوثات الخارجية من الدخول والعبث من الخروج. سواء كنت طاهيا أو متعهد تقديم طعام أو صاحب مقهى ، فإن غطاء وعاء الحساء بحجم 250/400/500 مل هو أفضل خيار لعملك.

الميزات والاستخدام

  • مصممة للاختيار 250/400/500 مل حاويات وعاء الحساء
  • يضمن تصميم البولي غير القابل للكسر عمليا طول العمر
  • بناء واضح تمامًا لسهولة التعرف على المنتج
  • يستخدم لتغطية المكونات أو الطعام المحضر بالكامل
  • الإقران مع حاوية متوافقة (تُباع بشكل منفصل) لتخزين آمن

.

الشحن و الإسترجاع

سياسة الارجاع

لديك حوالي 14-20 يومًا تقويميًا لإرجاع عنصر من تاريخ استلامه. لتكون مؤهلاً للحصول على إرجاع ، يجب أن يكون العنصر الخاص بك غير مستخدم وفي نفس الحالة التي تلقيتها فيه. يجب أن يكون العنصر الخاص بك في العبوة الأصلية. يحتاج العنصر الخاص بك إلى إيصال أو إثبات الشراء.

و الشحن

لإعادة منتجك ، يجب أن ترسل منتجك إلى Hotpack Packaging Industries LLC ، قطعة 598-1624 ، مجمع دبي للاستثمار -1 ، Hotpack Packaging Industries LLC ، 80590 Dubai DU ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. سوف تكون مسؤولاً عن دفع تكاليف الشحن الخاصة بك لإعادة المنتج الخاص بك. تكاليف الشحن غير قابلة للاسترداد. في حالة استرداد المبلغ المدفوع ، سيتم خصم تكلفة إعادة الشحن من المبلغ المسترد. اعتمادًا على المكان الذي تعيش فيه ، قد يختلف الوقت الذي قد يستغرقه وصول المنتج المتبادل إليك. إذا كنت تشحن سلعة تزيد قيمتها عن 250 درهمًا إماراتيًا ، يجب أن تفكر في استخدام خدمة شحن قابلة للتتبع أو شراء تأمين شحن. نحن لا نضمن أننا سوف نتلقى البند الخاص بك عاد.

المنتجات التي عرضت مؤخرا

هوت باك | غطاء للشوربة 250/400/500 مل | 1000 قطعة

عما تبحث؟

سلة المشتريات

FREE DELIVERY WITHIN 2-4 DAYS IN UAE (48 HOURS IN DUBAI)

Hotpack | LID FOR SOUP BOWL 250/400/500 ML | 1000 Pieces

In Stock Unavailable

SKU : PSBL250

Regular price Dhs. 75.00 |  Save Dhs. 45.00 (Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 178): divided by 0% off)

This Soup bowl lid will offer a safe, secure seal to soup bowl to prevent outside contaminants from getting in and messes from getting out. Whether you're a chef, caterer, or cafe owner, this 250/400/500 ml food Soup bowl lid is the...
Hurry, Only 5 left!
5 5 8

FREE Shipping

Congratulations! You have got FREE Shipping

Estimated delivery between and .

People looking for this product right now

Type :

Product Details

This Soup bowl lid will offer a safe, secure seal to soup bowl to prevent outside contaminants from getting in and messes from getting out. Whether you're a chef, caterer, or cafe owner, this 250/400/500 ml food Soup bowl lid is the best choice for your business.

Features & Usage 

  • Designed for Choice 250/400/500 ml Soup Bowl containers
  • Virtually-unbreakable polycarbonate design guarantees longevity
  • Completely clear construction for easy product identification
  • Use to cover ingredients or fully prepared food
  • Pair with a compatible container (sold separately) for safe, secure storage

 

 

Shipping & Returns

Returns Policy

You have around 14-20 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. Your item must be in the original packaging. Your item needs to have the receipt or proof of purchase.

Shipping

To return your product, you should mail your product to Hotpack Packaging Industries LLC, Plot 598-1624, Dubai Investment Park -1, Hotpack Packaging Industries LLC, 80590 Dubai DU, United Arab Emirates. You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item. Shipping costs are non-refundable. If you receive a refund, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund. Depending on where you live, the time it may take for your exchanged product to reach you may vary. If you are shipping an item over AED 250, you should consider using a trackable shipping service or purchasing shipping insurance. We don’t guarantee that we will receive your returned item.

Recently Viewed Products

Hotpack | LID FOR SOUP BOWL 250/400/500 ML | 1000 Pieces

What are you looking for?

Your cart